吉他

TP editor image

完全释放TonePrint

下一站:音色王国。主宰者:你!有了iPad版TonePrint Editor的加持,你可以创造完全属于你自己的TonePrint!有了强大的音色后盾,你只需用心创作音乐!我们的效果帮你实现最棒的创意,天马行空,无拘无束。你将会创造出新的经典!

 

  • 定制你个人专属的TonePrint单块
  • 完美移植自Mac/PC版TonePrint editor
  • 拥有无穷可能性的完美音色工具

 

从最底层开始定制

TonePrint编辑器允许吉他手从最基础的部分开始设计他们的单块,完全没有任何限制。和那种只能调节有限几个参数的解决方案不同,编辑器允许你在任意一款TonePrint效果器的基础上定制,包括延迟、混响、合唱、镶边和颤音等,并且从根本上改变效果的特性,以及旋钮的参数范围,这一切都只取决于你想制造什么样的声音。

移动体验更佳

调整音色的乐趣是无穷无尽的,带着笔记本电脑到处跑还是不够方便。iPad版应运而生。无尽的可能性、丰富的创造力、调整你的音色来适应你的装备和需求,或者得到那些深深影响你的吉他手的音色。这一切的体验如同你之前使用的桌面版编辑器。

让音色不再雷同

只要你能想得到的变化,TonePrint编辑器都能让你做到。你是否有一个非常酷的经典效果器,声音很棒用起来却太过累赘?用TonePrint编辑器把声音移植到坚固的TonePrint单块上!想要制造一个独特的音色或是把现有的音色调整到完美?尽管来吧!过程既简单又有趣,而且音质绝对赞!

什么是TonePrint?

What is TonePrint? - TC Electronic's Tore Mogensen explains

</> 嵌入该播放器

<iframe width=640 height=360 src="http://player.youku.com/embed/XNjM2ODM0NzY4" frameborder=0 allowfullscreen></iframe>

TonePrint是绝对与众不同的效果音色。 这是经典的 TC效果移植到我们的TonePrint系列单块、BG250和BH250。这不是简单的预置, 我们有所超越。这是横空出世的最好的定制音色。所有细节参数、旋钮范围及具体数值都垂手可得。

我们邀请了世界上最棒的吉他手和贝斯手为我们提供他们最喜欢的效果音色,深度的编辑操作使他们得到了自己真正想要的声音。这是具有摇滚乐基因的最棒的效果音色!

产品深入解析

TonePrint编辑器超级简单而且快捷方便,而且是一款强大的工具,能制造令人印象深刻的效果。这是效果器的真正未来:打破常规的奇妙声音,可深度定制及编辑来得到你想要的,没有任何限制。

滑出伟大音色

通过调节滑块,你可以设置不同的参数来影响最终的效果,这正是编辑器的工作方式。从细微的变化到极端的改变,滑块能使你创造一个带有你自己个性版本的著名TC效果器,并且从根本上改变音色的特性。

直观的界面

TonePrint编辑器的界面无论是对于想要深入调整每一个细节的音乐人还是想要快速得到想要音色的艺术家都非常适用。你所进行的操作都能很容易的展示在前端,并且结果都能实时显示。这让编辑过程成为有趣的冒险,而非乏味的工作。

成为TC

我们都是吉他手,而且我们为我们在吉他行业中的地位而自豪。我们的产品由吉他手为吉他手制造,我们认为你的创意与想法对我们而言非常重要。如今,有了TonePrint编辑器,我们可以更加紧密的合作!

时刻了解重点所在

TonePrint编辑器允许你实时听到编辑的效果,所以你可以一边演奏一边调整参数。任何变化都能实时展现,所以你能知道哪一部分在工作,以及哪一部分还需要调整。

音色的范围

TonePrint编辑器允许你完全定制旋钮的参数范围和功能。无论你是想要制作一个非常有针对性的效果,还是摆脱所有参数的束缚来得到极端疯狂的音色,这都取决于你!

音色库

编辑器新增音色库功能, 可以搜索所有的TonePrints, 这些都是由著名的乐手制作的。搜索非常便捷,搜索结果可以按产品、艺术家,个人喜好等分类, 也可以区分吉他类和贝斯类。

储存音色

我们设置了一个非常人性化的功能:储存你自己的TonePrints。你可以存储200个自己精心编辑的音色。

TonePrint Editor功能一览

  • 从头开始定制你专属的TC效果器

  • 全面控制所有效果参数及功能--你的创意,你的声音

  • 根据你对音色的需要来定制旋钮的功能和参数范围 

  • 直观的滑块控制界面

  • 实时监听--随时调整并直接得到结果

  • 完全免费!

  • 适用于PCMac

视频

It's Finally Here!

</> 嵌入该播放器

Guitar

TP editor image

TonePrint Unleashed

Next stop: Tone City. Population: You! With this free TonePrint Editor for iPad, you can build, tweak, customize and edit TonePrints wherever your musical journey takes you! All you need is an aftermarket camera kit, and you're off to the races! Infuse your taste, vision and creativity on our effects, from the ground up, no holds barred. You might actually plant the seeds of a future classic sound!

 

  • Create your custom TonePrint pedal
  • 1:1 conversion of the TonePrint editor for Mac/PC
  • Endless variations of totally unique sounds

 

Apple App Store logo small

Custom From The Ground Up

The TonePrint Editor allows guitarists to design their pedal from the ground up, no limitations. So unlike solutions where you get to tweak a couple of parameters or all-in-one  solutions, the editor allows you to custom build your take on our TonePrint effects: delay, reverb, chorus, flange and vibrato and fundamentally change the character of the effect, or and the range of the knobs - exactly how you want or need things to sound.

The same but utterly mobile

You can't beat tweaking tone for a good time, but dragging your laptop everywhere is just not always an option. Enter the editor for iPad. The possibilities, the creativity, adjusting sounds to suit your gear and needs or getting the tone of guitarists that inspire you, it's exactly the same experience as on it's big brother.

There’s No Place Like Tone

The TonePrint Editor allows you to make as many variations of an effect as you can imagine. Have a cool vintage effect unit that sound killer, but is too cumbersome to take out gigging? Use the TonePrint Editor to capture the sound in a sturdy TonePrint pedal! Wanna make a unique sound or tweak existing tones to perfection? Go ahead! It's easy, it's fun and it sounds absolutely killer!

What is TonePrint?

What is TonePrint? - TC Electronic's Tore Mogensen explains

</> Embed this video

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/?rel=0&wmode=transparent"></iframe>

TonePrint simply means signature effects. Custom built versions of classic TC effects, available for our TonePrint pedals, BG250 and BH250. We're not talking simple presets, we're way past that! These are custom tuned sounds built by the best of the best in music from the ground up, with every parameter, knob range and effect value up in the air!

We've asked the very best guitarists and bass players to give us their take on TC effects as they use them live and in the studio and they have dialed in a sound that truly represents them via our deep editor. What you end up with is a signature TC effect that is simply dripping with the DNA of rock!

Backstage Pass - All Access

The TonePrint Editor is super-simple and super-fast, but it’s a serious tool that yields impressive results. This is the true future of effects: a fantastic sound out of the box that can be customized and deep-edited to fit what you want to hear, no limitations.

Slide Into Greatness

The way the editor works is via sliders you can set to adjust different parameters contained in an effect. From subtle to extreme, these sliders allow you to create a version of a renowned TC effect with your own personal TonePrint, fundamentally altering the character and behavior of effects.

Face The Interface

The interface in the TonePrint Editor is geared towards both musicians that want to dive in deep and tweak every last detail and people that want to get a sound up and running quickly. It’s easy to keep an overview of whatever you have going on and results are displayed in real-time, making editing an adventure, not a job.

Know What’s Hot On The Spot

The TonePrint Editor allows you to hear what is going on at all time, so you can adjust parameters as you play. Changes are instant so you always know what works and what may need a bit more tweaking for your taste.

Be TC

We’re all guitarists and we pride ourselves of being in the middle of the guitar community - our products are made by guitarists for guitarists and we feel your vision and ideas is as important as ours and now, with the TonePrint Editor, we can work together even closer!

Tone On The Range

The TonePrint Editor allows you to to completely customise knob range and behaviour. Whether you want to dial in an effect with a very specific goal and knob settings or cut loose all parameters and launch your tone into glorious insanity - it’s completely up to you!

To the library!

The editor comes with a built-in Librarian function, which keeps track of all artist TonePrints, and those made by artists. Searching is lightning fast and results can be grouped by product, artist, your favorite sounds and you can differ between guitar and bass.

Save that sound!

One of the most requested features known to mankind: saving your own TonePrints! It’s now here in all it’s glory, save up to 200 of your own creations right as you hit peak creativity within the editor with one button press.

TonePrint Editor's Resume

  • Build your own custom version of renowned TC Effects from scratch.
  • Complete control over all effect parameters and effect behaviour - your vision, your sound.
  • Customise knob functions and knob range to suit your needs and sounds. 
  • Intuitive slider-based interface.
  • Live auditioning of sounds - make changes on the fly and get direct results.
  • Absolutely free!
  • Available Q3 2013

Video

It's Finally Here!

</> Embed this video