吉他

</> 嵌入该播放器

<iframe width=640 height=360 src="http://player.youku.com/embed/XMTc3MjY4MzM2NA" frameborder=0 allowfullscreen></iframe>

 

TailSpin Vibrato单块是复古颤音音色的宝藏,让你雀跃不已。全模拟BBD技术带来轻微摇摆的颤音,音调扭曲的黑胶音色,抑或是经典的Leslie效果。所有这些美妙的音色尽在这一个小单块中!

  • 经典的真实声调颤音
  • 纯模拟BBD电路
  • 真正的无损旁通,顶部接口设计

颤抖的世界

经典、真实、温暖的声调颤音单块是可遇而不可求的。低速设定时,你可以像Steven Wilson那样给舒缓的和弦进行增添活力和深度;高速设置时,则可以做出Mastodon乐队一样怪诞的旋律或Lonnie Mack式的激情Solo。调到最大时,听众可能会以为你在舞台上藏着一台B3管风琴呢。

老式电路魔法

老式的BBD电路设计带给TailSpin Vibrato百分百复古的音色。这保证了不管你在哪里接入信号,你的颤音音色都听感自然,能融入音乐光谱当中。

坚实的设计

TailSpin Vibrato不仅通过音色考验,也轻松赢得效果器板上的一席之地。顶部接口设计,真正无损旁通,它坚如得就像一辆小坦克,完美适合各种要求的效果器链。

试听

产品全面解析

Okay, 仅仅两个旋钮,TailSpin Vibrato单块简直不能再简单了。

颤音速度调节

此旋钮设定颤音速度。逆时针为超慢速的颤音波,顺时针到头时为快速旋转效果。

颤音强度调节

此旋钮控制颤音强度,低设置时是微妙的摇摆感,高设置时则形成极端的音调扭曲。

真正无损旁通

单块开启时强化丰满音色,关闭时绝不添加任何音染。

  • 经典的真实声调颤音
  • 纯模拟BBD电路
  • 真正的无损旁通,顶部接口设计
  • 平易近人的价格
  • 使用9伏电池或9伏电源适配器
  • 9伏直流电,11毫安

你也会喜欢...

Guitar

</> Embed this video

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/?rel=0"></iframe>

 

TailSpin Vibrato delivers a wealth of stunning vintage vibrato tones all served in a package so affordable that it'll make your head spin. Its all-analog bucket brigade design brings everything from subtle organic wobbles to pitch-bendy warped vinyl tones and all the way to fast leslie-like sounds. These beautiful tones are housed in a compact and sturdy enclosure, ready to rock the road!

  • Classic true pitch vibrato
  • All-analog bucket-brigade circuit
  • True bypass and top-mounted I/O

Vast World of Vibrato

Nothing beats the organic warm warble of a classic true pitch vibrato pedal. You can use it at slow speeds to bring life and depth to slow chord progressions ala. Steven Wilson or you can wind it up a bit for eerie Mastodon-approved melodies or energetic Lonnie Mack solos. Heck, max it and behold the faces in the crowd as they begin to look for the hidden B3 organ on stage.

Feel The Mojo

TailSpin Vibrato contains 100% vintage vibrato mojo put into play by the old-school bucket-brigade circuit design. This ensures that no matter where you set the dials, you'll always end up with a vibrato tone that sounds natural and is highly usable across the musical spectrum.

Compact Coolness

TailSpin Vibrato doesn't just pass the tone test, it also handles the pedalboard exam with ease. Built like a tank, yet very compact, has top-mounted I/Os AND a True Bypass design. So whether you're a pedalboard minimalist or think bigger is better, TailSpin Vibrato will always fit perfectly into your pedal plans

Sounds

Backstage Pass – All Access

Okay, just look at it. Two knobs and that’s it. TailSpin Vibrato couldn’t possibly be easier to use, all while containing a superb sonic potential.

Full Speed Ahead

This sets the speed of the vibrato. Go counter-clockwise for super-slow vibrating waves or max it for fast rotary-like tones.

We’re Going Under

This controls the intensity of the vibrato. Set it low for some subtle sway and movement or max it for extreme pitch-bendy madness.

True Bypass

When an effect is on it should enhance and enrich your tone. When it’s off, it should get out of the way completely. TailSpin Vibrato’s true bypass design ensures exactly that.

  • Classic true pitch vibrato
  • All-analog bucket-brigade circuit
  • True bypass and top-mounted I/O
  • Highly affordable - Extreme value for the money
  • Runs on 9V batteries or optional PSU
  • Power consumption: 9V DC and 11mA

You Might Also Like ...