吉他

T2 Reverb

</> 嵌入该播放器

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/?rel=0"></iframe>

无尽的反射

T2是你通向混响天国的新大门!T2不仅拥有像大峡谷一样华丽深邃和像北极光一样漂亮难忘的混响,它还充分证明了我们对混响音色真正的热爱。T2继承了让原始Trinity混响单块获得巨大成功的一切,并在此基础上加入了大量新的音色,从而让它成为每一位混响爱好者的必备单块!

空间的超越

通过T2你可以得到10种独家的震撼性混响,这些混响全部都是由每天依靠混响音色而生活的专家亲手完美打造。这些音色的设计目的就是要带着你从地球上一个充满混响的小房间里一飞冲天进入到外太空里,凭借超现实的音色将你的创造力带入到最高的平流层!

消隐在空气中

每一个定制音色都是针对氛围吉他手而精心打造,并寻求打破现代混响应有音色的界限。所以请准备好消失在富于共鸣的华丽声音海洋里,你不仅会有持续数日、无穷无尽的衰减效果,还会有漂亮的回旋调制效果。在你可以冲上天空的时候为什么还要受限于传统的禁锢?

TonePrint – 签名款效果

T2还具备我们的TonePrint技术,这可以让你将定制的混响音色通过免费的TonePrint应用程序发送到单块上,或者你也可以通过我们的TonePrint编辑软件制作自己的混响音色。你心中梦想的混响音色从未如此接近过。所以现在停止梦想开始发送吧!

混响类型

Reverb I

温暖的空间感和慢速调制效果,充满弹性的混响效果。

Reverb II

这是一个有着较长延音的混响效果,并混合了水润的,如同风琴一般的颤音效果。

Reverb III

一个干净,清脆的混响,并带有邪恶的低频脉动效果。

Reverb IV

一个有着巨大空间感的教堂风格的混响,无边无际。

Reverb V

有着缓慢音高变化的混响效果,可以形成双音的特殊效果。

Reverb VI

这是一个像浓稠“糖浆”一般的板式混响,有着温暖的尾音和微妙的调制效果。

Reverb VII

这个混响音色有着经典的80年代风格的镶边扫频效果,而且不会有音高的改变。

Reverb VIII

一个具有明显空间深度感,音色自然的厅堂混响,空间扩散衰减参数的可调范围极大。

Ethereal 1

这是一个能和自身音色产生互相影响的混响,由此产生一个悦耳的、跳跃高频谐振效果。

Ethereal 2

一个邪恶的低频脉动,在你的音符后面建筑起一片恐怖的音墙。

TonePrint® - 签名款效果!

Artists _beam _editor

艺术家入口

TonePrint音色就是签名款效果 - 签名款效果意味着真正的富有创造力的音色。从传统的革新者直到未来音乐的塑造者,我们邀请到了世界范围内最棒的艺术家来为TC Electronic的效果定制出他们自己的签名款版本 - 并且让你可以免费获得这些签名款音色!

请看这些艺术家们!

发送!

下载免费的Android版本和iPhone版本的TonePrint应用程序,选择你想要的TonePrint音色,并且将它通过吉他的拾音器从你的手机上即刻发送到你的TonePrint单块上。不需要连接线!了解更多关于发送TonePrint音色的信息。

Android play logo small  Apple App Store logo small

你的视野,你的声音!

音乐是最真实的自我表达。这就是为什么你有绝对的权利让你的效果听起来和你想要的一样,不惜一切代价。

有了TonePrint音色编辑软件,你对效果的表现、旋钮的控制范围以及所有的一切就有了完全的控制,这样你就能创造出自己的标志性TC音色。

现在就获取PC/MAC版本的编辑软件

True to Tone Logo

真实的音色

我们和你一样喜欢超棒的音色,我们的设计理念也证明了这一点。因此不管你采取何种方式,我们都能满足你的要求。这个单块具有优化过的动态余量、真正的无损旁通和缓冲旁通切换以及干声关闭等功能,从而最佳地保证了声音的完整性与音色的零损失。另外,得益于模拟信号干声直通功能,不管效果器是打开还是关闭状态,吉他纯净的干声都能不受丝毫影响地通过效果器。

Sound Examples

试听片段 Brendan Mowat-Smith

产品全面解析

T2使用起来相当简单,但是充满了高质量的混响,能满足你对所有氛围音色的需要!

迷你拨档

控制直达声和混响声之间的时间间隔,换句话说就是听众需要多久才能听到混响声。在更强烈的设定情况下,较长的预延迟时间可以起到很好的作用。

衰减

设定混响的衰减时间,也就是说“你实际听到混响持续多长的时间 ”。这个旋钮可以让你的演奏感觉是在一个自然的房间里,或是在教堂里、峡谷里,甚至是在外太空里。

效果电平

控制效果的强度—从细微的回声直到地动山摇的终极混响。

音色(明暗)

用于在明亮和暗淡的声音之间或者明确的清晰度和更暗的温暖度之间做逐渐的转变。

选择的空间

由TC Electronic和 ProGuitarShops最优秀的音色专家制作的十个独家的混响音色。从80年代带调制的华丽板式混响到绝对的太空飞行全部具备,所有这些优秀的混响准备好了将你的音色带入到全新的声音地带。

脚钉开关

具备TonePrint功能的单块可以提供真正的无损旁通或者缓冲旁通。这就是说不管你的配置或是使用环境如何,TC的单块都能为你带来最佳的信号完整性,这样你的个性就能以无与伦比的清晰度在你的演奏中熠熠生辉。

T2混响单块功能一览

  • 10个独家的华丽混响音色,由TC Electronic和 ProGuitarShops倾情制作。
  • 具备TonePrint®功能
  • 支持音色无线发送
  • 简单的单块操作方式 - 无需阅读说明,直接开始摇滚!
  • 10种混响类型
  • 真正的无损旁通(可选缓冲旁通)
  • 模拟信号干声直通
  • 立体声输入和输出
  • 效果音保持功能开/关
  • 电池更换方便
  • 小巧的外型
  • 高质量的原件

Videos

TC Electronic T2 Reverb Pt.1

</> 嵌入该播放器

图片

Reviews

Tone Report
由 Phillip Dodge

The T2 is maybe the nicest sub-$350, stand-alone reverb pedal I've encountered. The controls are well thought out and intuitive and the sounds are warm, inviting, inspiring, and range from subtle to extreme. If I have one complaint, it's that I'm now mildly addicted to Reverb VI. I just can't stop using it! - See more at: http://tonereport.com/reviews/tc-electronic-t2-reverb#sthash.RkBicumc.dpuf

阅读完整的评测文章 Tone Report
Total Guitar
由 Michael Brown

The T2's 10 sounds take you on a voyage from heavily flanged 'verb to organ-like wobble and painfully slow pitch-bending, but our faves are the Cathedral settings, which beg for Buckley-style arpeggios, and the harmonic-laden ethereal 1 mode for icy soundscapes... With a bevy of hi-fi, colossal reverbs, the T2 will be right up the street of ambient and post-rock players.

Bonedo
由 Bassel el Hallak

The T2 Reverb is a professional reverb pedal through and through that offers amazing sound quality and enough sonic diversity to satisfy the needs of even the biggest ambient aficionados due to its innovative TonePrint feature.

阅读完整的评测文章 Bonedo

Guitar

T2 Reverb

</> Embed this video

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/?rel=0"></iframe>

Infinite Reflections

T2 is your new one stop portal to reverb heaven! Containing reverbs as lush and deep as the Grand Canyon and as hauntingly beautiful as the Aurora Borealis, T2 is a true testimony to the love of reverberating tones. T2 takes everything that made the original Trinity Reverb such a success and adds a plethora of new sounds, making this a must-have for every reverb aficionado out there!

Space: Above And Beyond

With T2 you get 10 exclusive rocking reverbs perfectly handcrafted by people that live and breathe reverb tone on a daily basis. These sounds are designed to take you from a tiny reverberating room on planet earth and then skyrocket you into outer space, with otherworldly tones that are sure to propel your creativity into the stratosphere!

Disappear Into The Atmosphere

Each custom tone has been carefully made with the ambient guitarist in mind, and seeks to push the boundaries for how modern reverbs should sound. So be prepared to disappear into a lush sea of resonating tones, with endless decay for days and beautiful swirls of modulation. Why stay confined to conventions when you can aim for the sky?

TonePrint - Signature Effects

T2 also sports our TonePrint technology, which lets you beam custom tuned reverb sounds into the pedal via the free TonePrint app, or you can make your very own reverb via our TonePrint Editor. That dream reverb tone in your head has simply never been closer. So stop dreaming and start beaming!

- T2 Reverb is compatible with every Hall Of Fame Reverb TonePrint

Reverb Descriptions

Reverb I

Warm space and slow modulation with stretchy, elastic qualities.

Reverb II

This is a long sustaining reverb mixed with a watery, organ-like vibrato.

Reverb III

This is a clear, glassy reverb with an ominous low end throb.

Reverb IV

This is a huge cathedral-type reverb without any boundaries.

Reverb V

This is a slow pitch-bending reverb with doubling effect.

Reverb VI

This is a “syrupy” plate reverb with warm tails and subtle modulation.

Reverb VII

This is a flanged reverb with classic 80’s sweep that stays in tune.

Reverb VIII

This is a deep, natural hall reverb with maximum allowed decay.

Ethereal 1

This is pure reverb interacting with itself, bouncing around to create a perceived upper harmony.

Ethereal 2

This provides a pulsating drone behind the notes generating an eerie wall of sound.

TonePrint® - Signature Effects!

Artists _beam _editor

The Artist Entrance

TonePrint means signature effects - and signature effects means truly creative tones. From classic innovators to the guys shaping the future of music, we've asked the coolest artists around to come up with their customized signature version of a TC Electronic effect - and make them available to you for free!

Check out artists!

Beam!

Download the free TonePrint app for Android and iPhone, choose the TonePrint you want to hear and beam it instantly from your phone through your guitar's pickup into your TonePrint pedal. No cables needed! Learn more about beaming TonePrints.

Android play logo small  Apple App Store logo small 

 

Your Vision, Your Sound!

Music is the truest expression of self. That's why it is your right to have your effect sound the way YOU want to, no holds barred.

With the TonePrint Editor, you get full control over all effect behavior, knob ranges and everything in between so you can create your signature TC sound.

Get the Editor Now for PC/Mac

True to Tone Logo

True to Tone

You love tone, so do we, and our design philosophy testifies to that. So whatever route you wanna go, we got your back. With optimized headroom, True Bypass or Buffered Bypass switch and Kill-Dry on/off, this pedal guarantees optimal tonal integrity and zero loss of tone. And, no matter if the pedal is on or off your precious dry sound is always passed through the pedal unharmed in all it's pure analog glory due to an Analog-Dry-Through.

Sound Examples

Sound examples by Brendan Mowat-Smith

Backstage Pass - All Access

T2 is insanely easy to use, but filled to the brim with high quality reverbs that will satisfy all of your ambient needs!

Decay

Sets the decay time of the reverb or 'how long you actually hear the reverb'. This knob takes you from a natural room vibe to you playing in a cathedral in a canyon – in outer space.

FX Level

The intensity of the effect – from a hint of echo to full–on, earth-shattering reverberation.

Tone

Switch between bright and dark sounds and every nuance in between - crisp clarity or darker warmth?

Room for Choice

Ten exclusive reverb sounds made by TC Electronic’s and ProGuitarShops’ finest tone connoisseurs extraordinaire. From lush modulated 80s plate reverbs to full-on space flight, it’s all here, ready to take your tone to new sonic territories.

Mini Toggle

Controls the time between the direct sound and the reverb sound – in other words, how long it takes for the reverb buzz you’re treating the audience to ‘kick in’. Long pre–delays work well at more intense settings.

Maximum you

TonePrint pedals offer both true- or buffered bypass. It simply means that no matter what your setup or situation, TC pedals give you optimal signal integrity so the 'you' in your playing shines through with unparalleled clarity and definition.

T2's Resume

  • Ten exclusive gorgeous Reverb sounds, lovingly crafted by TC Electronic and ProGuitarShop
  • TonePrint® enabled
  • Beam enabled
  • Pedal simple - don't read, rock!
  • 10 Reverb Types
  • True Bypass (optional buffered)
  • Analog-Dry-Through
  • Stereo in- and output
  • Spillover on/off
  • Easy battery access
  • Small footprint
  • High quality components

Videos

TC Electronic T2 Reverb Pt.1

</> Embed this video

Gallery

Reviews

Tone Report
by Phillip Dodge

The T2 is maybe the nicest sub-$350, stand-alone reverb pedal I've encountered. The controls are well thought out and intuitive and the sounds are warm, inviting, inspiring, and range from subtle to extreme. If I have one complaint, it's that I'm now mildly addicted to Reverb VI. I just can't stop using it!

Check out the full review by Tone Report
Total Guitar
by Michael Brown

The T2's 10 sounds take you on a voyage from heavily flanged 'verb to organ-like wobble and painfully slow pitch-bending, but our faves are the Cathedral settings, which beg for Buckley-style arpeggios, and the harmonic-laden ethereal 1 mode for icy soundscapes... With a bevy of hi-fi, colossal reverbs, the T2 will be right up the street of ambient and post-rock players.

Bonedo
by Bassel el Hallak

The T2 Reverb is a professional reverb pedal through and through that offers amazing sound quality and enough sonic diversity to satisfy the needs of even the biggest ambient aficionados due to its innovative TonePrint feature.

Check out the full review by Bonedo