吉他

Nova System - Controlling presets with G-Switch

</> 嵌入该播放器

<iframe width=640 height=360 src="http://player.youku.com/embed/XNjI3ODI4NzAw" frameborder=0 allowfullscreen></iframe>

控制就是一切

你想让你的设备达到性能的顶峰,想将全部的音色都榨取出来,还想能即刻召回你需要的音色。Switch-3切换踏板就能满足你的所有愿望,这是一个超级坚固的控制设备,专为提供扩展的控制能力而生,能让你更好的操控Nova SystemNova DriveBG250 贝司一体箱 或者 BH250 贝司小型箱头。

Switch-3有象其它TC产品一样坚固耐磨的质量,确保了在演出道路上的长期使用。这个有3个按键、全部金属外壳的踏板是一个标准的脚钉踏板,能让你远程控制Nova System的功能,比如上一个/下一个预制设定、旁通、效果静音、打拍定速等等。

当在BG250上使用Switch-3时,第1个脚钉开关控制静音功能,第2个脚钉控制TubeDrive功能的开启和关闭,第3个脚钉控制TonePrint音色的开启和关闭。

当在BH250上使用Switch-3时,第一个脚钉控制静音,第2个脚钉控制TonePrint音色的开启和关闭,第3个脚钉在箱头上最后加载的两个TonePrint音色之间做切换。

Switch-3功能一览

Nova System
  • 切换预制设定库

  • 切换预制设定

BG250贝斯一体箱

  • 脚钉1:静音

  • 脚钉2:TubeDrive功能开/关

  • 脚钉3:TonePrint音色开/关

BH250贝斯箱头

  • 脚钉1:静音

  • 脚钉2:TonePrint音色开/关

  • 脚钉3: 在最后两个TonePrint音色之间切换

图片

你也会喜欢 ...

Guitar

Nova System - Controlling presets with G-Switch

</> Embed this video

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/?rel=0"></iframe>

Control Is Everything

You wanna push your gear to peak performance, squeeze every ounce of tone out of it and instantly recall the sounds you need. Switch-3 allows you to do just that with this ultra-robust control unit that is tailormade to give you extended control on your Nova System, Nova DriveBG250 Bass ComboBH250 Bass Micro Head, BH550 or BH800.

Nothing but sturdy hard-wearing quality known from other TC products built to endure life on the road. 3-button full-metal casing standard footswitch available for Nova System, giving you remote control of Nova System features such as preset up/down, bypass, effects mute, tap tempo, etc.

When using Switch-3 with BG250 the first switch operates as a mute. The second switches the TubeDrive on and off. The third switches TonePrint on and off.

When using Switch-3 with BH250 the first switch is mute. The second switches TonePrint on and off. The third switches between the two latest TonePrints loaded into the amp, giving you the option of storing and using two TonePrints.

Switch-3's Resume

Nova System
  • Switch Banks
  • Switch Presets
BG250 Bass Combo
  • Switch 1: Mute
  • Switch 2: TubeDrive on/off
  • Switch 3: TonePrint on/off
BH250 Bass Head
  • Switch 1: Toneprint 1 on/off (or toggle with Toneprint 2 if it is on)
  • Switch 2: Toneprint 2 on/off (or toggle with TonePrint 1 if it is on)
  • Switch 3: Mute - the power LED will blink when the amp is in mute mode.

Images

You Might Also Like ...