吉他

</> 嵌入该播放器

<iframe width=640 height=360 src="http://player.youku.com/embed/XMTc3MjY0NjUzNg" frameborder=0 allowfullscreen></iframe>

 

Rusty法兹单块是复古的硅基法兹音色,但其价格却远远低于那些老式收藏级单块。不论是丝滑的延音,还是嘶嘶喷溅的Velcro式法兹音色,这个真正无损旁通的小单块都能满足你炽热的法兹热情。

  • 硅基晶体管电路
  • 复古的Gated式和Velcro式法兹音色
  • 真正无损旁通,紧凑的顶部接口设计

硅的力量

Rusty Fuzz的灵感来自于50多年来定义摇滚音色的传奇--Fuzz Face的硅基电路。平顺的增益设计和动态特征,让你可以仅通过控制演奏力度的轻重,或是吉他音量旋钮的输出水平大小,就能决定法兹效果的强弱。欢迎来到法兹的世界!

法兹历史之旅

Rusty Fuzz一开,你仿佛回到了过去。前一分钟你还用Jimi Hendrix式的Velcro音色摇滚着,下一秒你的吉他就弹出Eric Johnson和David Gilmour式天堂般美丽的Solo。更进一步,你还能用它得到Queens Of The Stone Age那种现代的嚣张Gated式法兹。这是你的音色旅程,你自己决定方向吧!

经典的创新

复古法兹单块有三大特征:1.声音特别棒;2.个头特别大;3. 旁通后音色有变。Rusty Fuzz的音色依旧震撼,又改善了老单块们的缺憾,带来坚固紧凑的外壳,顶部接口设计和真正的无损旁通。

试听

产品全面解析

火力全开!一起来细致了解下Rusty Fuzz吧!

Fuzz增益调节

此旋钮控制你所需的增益量。低设置时是老式的独特过载音色,高设置时是丰满的法兹音色。

Fuzz音量调节

没有最噪,只有更噪,就靠这个旋钮。逆时针时音色人畜无害,顺时针打满时可以点火烧屋。以摇滚的名义,做你想做的吧!

Fuzz音色调节

舒服低调的声音,还是撕裂耳膜的亮度?由你决定。

真正无损旁通

Rusty Fuzz关闭后绝不添加任何音染,真正的无损旁通。

  • 硅基晶体管电路
  • 复古的Gated式和Velcro式法兹音色
  • 标志性法兹音色集于一身
  • True Bypass
  • 顶部接口设计
  • 紧凑结实的外壳
  • 平易近人的价格
  • 使用9伏电池或9伏电源适配器
  • 9伏直流电,7毫安

你也会喜欢...

Guitar

</> Embed this video

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/?rel=0"></iframe>

 

Rusty Fuzz delivers those vintage silicon-based fuzz tones of yesteryear that we've all come to know and love, but at a price point well below that of vintage gear so everybody can play along. From silky-smooth sustain to ripping velcro-fuzz tones, it's all there! So whether you're experienced or not (See what we did there?), this compact true bypass pedal is sure to cover your old-school fuzz needs.

  • Silicon-based transistor circuit
  • Vintage gated and velcro-fuzz tones
  • True bypass and top-mounted I/O

Welcome to Silicon Valley

Rusty Fuzz is inspired by the legendary silicon Fuzz Face circuits that helped shape the sound of rock as we know it, from the late 1960s and until today. It's known for its smooth gain structure and dynamic character, which enables you to tap into a ton of tones simply by how hard you attack the strings or by increasing or decreasing your guitar's output via the volume pot. Have fun exploring a world of fuzz.

The Sound of History

Turning on Rusty Fuzz is like taking a trip in a tonal time machine. One minute you're rockin' gnarly Hendrix-approved velcro tones, and the other your guitar is pouring out heavenly Eric Johnson and David Gilmour-like solo sustain. You can also push it and get more modern and ferocious gated fuzz tones ala Queens Of The Stone Age. It's your sonic journey. You decide where you wanna go!

Classic Compact Coolness

Vintage fuzz pedals are known for three things. 1) They sound great 2) They're huuuuuuge (reading this in Donald Trump's voice is optional) 3) They alter your tone when bypassed. Rusty Fuzz stays true to the great classic tone, while alleviating the pesky downsides of old fuzz pedals by placing the circuit inside a super-solid but compact enclosure with top-mounted jacks and true bypass. This fuzz is fit for any board and any stage.

Sounds

Backstage Pass – All Access

Full fuzz ahead! Let’s take a closer look at the layout of Rusty Fuzz.

Hot Fuzz

This controls how hot you wanna drive the gain. Set it low for old-school and unique overdrive tones or crank it for a fully-fledged fuzz fest.

This One Goes To 11

Rusty Fuzz can get LOUD, and if you want that (who are we kidding, you want that!), this is the knob to turn. Go counter-clockwise for neighbor and partner-friendly tones or go fully clockwise to burn down the house. Search your heart, we trust you to do what’s right in the name of rock n roll.

Find Your Tone

From delightfully dark to ear-splittingly bright. Set it where it sounds like YOU.

True To Your Tone

Rusty Fuzz never alters your tone when bypassed. When it’s off, it’s really off!

  • Silicon-based transistor circuit
  • Vintage gated and velcro-fuzz tones
  • A wealth of iconic fuzz tones on tap
  • True Bypass
  • Top-mounted I/O
  • Compact but roadworthy enclosure
  • Highly affordable - Extreme value for the money
  • Runs on 9V batteries or optional 9V PSU
  • Power consumption: 9V DC and 7mA

You Might Also Like ...