Production

Part of being a loudness pioneer is conveying the right message to audio professionals everywhere. For years, we have been publishing white papers and presented them at e.g. AES Conventions, we have played a role in defining new broadcast standards and we have contributed with donations of technology - such as Loudness Range and True-peak measurement - that will make audio sound better.

In order to also interact with a broader audience, we host pro audio seminars, gathering some of the world's greatest audio minds for sharing ideas, experience and insight on topics like recording, mixing, post, mastering and broadcasting. Finally, we're present at broadcast and pro audio trade shows all over the world.

Future Loudness Events

Past Loudness Events

BVE 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - Thursday, February 26, 2015

Booth J43.
London, UK. The Broadcast Video Expo is an annual trade show in London for broadcasters and audio professionals delivering content for broadcast.

NAB 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015 - Thursday, April 16, 2015

Booth C463.
Las Vegas, US. The National Association of Broadcasters is the largest trade show for broadcasters in the US. However, visitors and exhibitors from all over the world are present.

CCW 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - Thursday, November 13, 2014

Booth 1052.

New York, US. HD World is part of the Content and Communication World (CCW) expo held each year in New York City.

IBC 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014 - Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Hall 8, booth D56. Amsterdam, NL. IBC is the premier annual event for professionals engaged in the creation, management and delivery of entertainment and news content worldwide. IBC combines a highly respected and peer-reviewed conference with an exhibition of leading state of the art electronic media technology and provides unrivalled networking opportunities.

AES 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014

Booth 1310. Los Angeles, US. The Audio Engineering Society is a professional society devoted exclusively to audio technology, uniting audio engineers, creative artists, scientists and students worldwide by promoting advances in audio and disseminating new knowledge and research.

Inter BEE 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - Friday, November 21, 2014

Hall 2, Booth 2110.

Tokyo, Japan. The International Broadcast Equipment Exhibition is – as the name implies – a trade show primarily targeted at broadcasters.

Tonmeistertagung 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014

Booth 1-17.

Cologne, DE. TMT is a bi-annual show for broadcasters and audio professionals in Germany.

Broadcast Asia 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - Friday, June 20, 2014

Singapore, SG. Broadcast Asia is the leading trade show for the pro audio, film and TV industries in Asia. It is an annual show located in Singapore.

NAB 2014

Monday, April 7, 2014 - Thursday, April 10, 2014

Booth C2644.
Las Vegas, US. The National Association of Broadcasters is the largest trade show for broadcasters in the US. However, visitors and exhibitors from all over the world are present.

BVE 2014

Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - Thursday, February 27, 2014

Booth H57.
London, UK. The Broadcast Video Expo is an annual trade show in London for broadcasters and audio professionals delivering content for broadcast.

Sign Up to Our Broadcast & Production Newsletter

Your details

Select newsletters

  1. By subscribing I agree to receiving commercial electronic messages from TC Electronic, which may include relevant information from its parent company MUSIC Group and its subsidiaries.

Some of Our Broadcast & Production Users Across the Globe

B&P Users