吉他

PolyTune 2 Mini介绍

</> 嵌入该播放器

<iframe width=640 height=360 src="http://player.youku.com/embed/XNzczMzE2MDEy" frameborder=0 allowfullscreen></iframe>

黑色的格调

最初的PolyTune Noir通过自身紧凑的设计和光滑的黑色外表进一步诠释了一块调音表可以做到有多酷。现在有了PolyTune 2 Noir,我们得以再一次地震撼整个世界!PolyTune 2 Noir拥有一个全新的超亮显示屏、一个极度精准的频闪校音表以及突破性的复音校音模式,除了集成到极小外壳里的最为创新的校音技术之外,你得到的还有最酷的颜色 - 黑色。校音从来没有像现在这样简单!

 

  • 超级小巧的外形
  • 复音、半音以及超级精准的频闪校音模式
  • 明亮得可以燃烧视网膜的显示屏

适应你的效果器搁板

毫无疑问保持音准在音乐里是最重要的事情,但是这不意味着一个调音表要占据效果器搁板上大量宝贵的空间。有了PolyTune 2 Noir,你得到的不是一个小尺寸的调音表,而是世界上最小的复音调音表!除了能以超快的速度和超高的准确度进行校音以外,你还能在效果器搁板上腾出更多的空间用于放置更多的单块。它就是这样一个不断付出的调音表。

由灯光指引

将我们获得大奖的复音校音技术放入这个极小的外壳里还不够,我们还成功地将109个超亮的LED指示灯集成到一个超小的显示屏里,这样就可以确保无论在什 么位置你都能立刻从显示屏上清楚地看到自己的音高是否准确。你知道这意味着什么…花更少的时间在校音上,用更多的时间来摇滚!

口袋里的完美音准

连我们自己都觉得十分的震惊,因为我们成功地将我们超级精准的半音频闪校音表从Polytune 2上移植到了这个超级紧凑的单块上!你得到的是+/- 0.1音分的校音精度,这是对"太精准不过了!"这个说法的技术性解释。因此不管你是在舞台上想要完成快速的校音,还是想把你的音准做到令人难以置信的准确程度,Polytune 2 Noir都能满足你的需求。

产品全面解析

PolyTune 2 Noir拥有如此众多的超酷特性,目的就是让你以最快的速度调好弦并且立刻开始摇滚。

半音冠军

除了是复音校音表之外,PolyTune 2 Noir还是一块半音校音表,拥有目前最先进的校音技术,准确度达到另人震惊的0.5音分。

复音校音:扫弦 – 校音 – 摇滚!

PolyTune®是世界上第一块复音校音表 – 它有多项专利在申请中,这是一个改变校音游戏规则的转折点,它可以让你同时测量所有弦的音准,并马上将所有的弦迅速调准。还有什么可以说的?只能是“棒极了!”。

完全领先的频闪调音

PolyTune 2 Noir上的频闪校音模式有超高的精确度和超快的反应速度。你能以惊人的速度和手术级别的精确度来微调你的乐器。听起来不错,对吧?我们说的可是+/- 0.1音分的精确度,如果你不确定它的意思的话 – 相信我们,这是一些原子钟想要追求的精确度。

校音磁铁

校音磁铁功能可以在你接近目标音高的时候减慢指针的速度,这让校音工作完成得更加的轻松和迅速 。

全面记忆

PolyTune 2 Noir可以保存你的偏好设置,甚至在断电后还可以记住这些信息,这样一来你只需设置一次就足够了。

真正的无损旁通

这个功能可以让你精心雕琢的音色在调音表旁通时不受任何影响地通过,也可以用来静音调弦。

MonoPoly

MonoPoly(单音复音)是一项令人震惊的新技术,它可以识别出你弹的是一根弦还是多根弦,并能马上做出反应切换到相应的复音或单音校音模式。

PolyTune 2 Noir功能一览

• PolyTune® - 同时给所有的弦校音

• 新的半音频闪校音表 - 0.1音分的校音精确度

• 新的超亮LED显示屏,带环境光线感应器

• 超级小巧的外形 - 可以放置在任何效果器搁板上

• 真正的无损旁通,带静音调弦功能

• 外表涂以最酷的颜色:黑色!

• 高达5个半音幅度的降音调弦

• Drop-D和变调夹调弦模式

视频

PolyTune 2 Mini介绍

</> 嵌入该播放器

图片

你可能还会喜欢 ...

Introducing PolyTune 2 Mini

</> Embed this video

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//"></iframe>

Pitch Black

The first PolyTune Noir raised the bar for how über-cool a tuner could be with its compact design and sleek black look. With the new PolyTune 2 Noir, we're here to rock pedalboards around the world once again! Featuring a brand new super bright display, an insanely accurate strobe tuner alongside our groundbreaking polyphonic tuning mode and you get the most innovative tuning technology all packed in a tiny enclosure with the coolest color of all - Black. Tuning has simply never been more rock 'n' roll!

  • Super small footprint
  • Polyphonic, chromatic and ultra-precise strobe tuning modes
  • Retina-scorching bright display

Attuned to Your Board

Staying in tune is without any doubt the most important thing in music, but that doesn't mean that a tuner should take up valuable space on your pedalboard. With PolyTune 2 Noir you don't just get a small tuner, you get the SMALLEST polyphonic tuner in the world! So besides getting a super fast and precise tuner, you also get more room for more gear. It's the pedal that just keeps on giving.

Guided by the Light

As if cramming our award winning PolyTune technology into this tiny enclosure wasn't enough, we've also managed to cram 109 ultra bright LEDs into a miniature display to make sure that no matter what the situation you will get an instant and clear readout on whether you're in tune or not. And you know what that means… less time tuning, more time rockin'!

Pocket-sized Precision

By transferring our ultra-precise chromatic strobe tuner from the Polytune 2 to this highly compact enclosure, we've actually managed to blow our own minds! You get +/- 0.1 cent of tuning accuracy, which is technical mumbo jumbo for "Damn, that's precise!". So whether you just need a quick tune-up on stage or want to setup your intonation with incredible precision, Polytune 2 Noir has you covered. 

Backstage Pass – All Access

PolyTune 2 Noir contains so many cool features all aimed at getting you from tuning to rocking in no time at all.

Chromatic Champ

Besides the Polyphonic tuner, PolyTune 2 Noir has a chromatic tuner that can hang with the best current tuning technology out there, with an amazing 0.5 cent accuracy.

PolyTune: Strum - Tune - Rock!

PolyTune® was the world’s first polyphonic tuner – a multiple patents pending, game-changing total tuning turnaround that allows you to instantly gauge the tuning of all your strings simultaneously and tune up on the fly, ALL strings at once. What else can we say besides: BAM, son!

Full Strobe Ahead

The strobe tuner in PolyTune 2 Noir is super accurate and super fast. Finetune your instruments with surgical precision at blinding speeds. Sounds good, right? We’re talking +/- 0.1Cent tuning accuracy and in case you don’t really know what that means – believe us there are atomic clocks that’d kill for that accuracy.

Tuning Magnet

The tuner magnet feature slows down the needle once you get close to the desired pitch, making it much easier to get the job done quickly.

Total Recall

PolyTune 2 Noir stores your preferences, and hangs on to this information even after it is powered down, making sure you only have to set how you want things to happen once.

True Bypass

This allows for your carefully sculpted tone to flow unaffected when the pedal is bypassed and for silent tuning once engaged.


MonoPoly is a jawdropping new technology that recognizes whether you play one or more strings and instantly replies with the appropriate poly or monophonic tuning mode.

PolyTune 2 Noir Resume

• PolyTune® - Tune all strings simultaneously

• New chromatic strobe tuner - 0.1 cent tuning accuracy

• New ultra-bright LED display with ambient light sensor 

• Ultra-small Footprint - Will Fit on Any Pedal Board

• True bypass with silent tuning

• Painted in the coolest color of all: Black!

• Up to 5 Semitones Flat Tunings

• Drop-D and Capo Tuning



Introducing PolyTune 2 Mini

</> Embed this video


You might also like