Gitarre

Introducing PolyTune 2 Mini

</> Video einbinden

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/?rel=0"></iframe>

Stimmt so!

Als wir im Jahr 2010 den PolyTune auf den Markt brachten, hatten wir ein klares Ziel: Wir wollten es Gitarristen ermöglichen, ihr Instrument schneller und besser zu stimmen. Der PolyTune 2 Mini setzt diese Mission fort. 

Mit dem extrem hellen Display, der bahnbrechenden Möglichkeit des polyphonen Stimmens, dem unglaublich schnellen und präzisen Strobe-Tuner und unfassbar kompakten Abmessungen ist dieser Tuner ein riesiger Gewinn - für den sich aber auch im vollsten Pedalboard noch ein Platz finden wird. PolyTune-Perfektion!

  • Extrem kompaktes Gerät
  • Tuner-Modi: polyphon, chromatisch und ultrapräzises Strobe-Tuning
  • Unglaublich helles Display

Platz ist im kleinsten Pedalboard

Der schönste Sound bringt nichts, wenn das Instrument verstimmt ist. Ein guter Tuner ist also eine große Sache. Das heißt aber, nicht, dass er selber groß sein muss. Der PolyTune 2 Mini ist nicht einfach nur ein kleinerer Tuner - er ist der kleinste polyphone Tuner der Welt! Schneller, präziser, kleiner: An diesem Bild stimmt eigentlich alles. Und Sie haben außerdem mehr Platz für noch schönere Spielsachen in Ihrem Pedalboard.

Folge dem Licht

Wir haben es nicht nur geschafft, unsere preisgekrönten PolyTune-Technologie in diesem kleinen Gehäuse unterzubringen - wir haben außerdem 109 extrem helle LEDs in einem Miniatur-Display verbaut. Wo auch immer Sie also spielen: Sie sehen sofort und absolut unmissverständlich, ob Ihr Instrument noch gestimmt ist oder nicht. Und Sie wissen, was das bedeutet: Wer weniger Zeit mit dem Stimmen verbringt, hat mehr Zeit zum Spielen!

Präzision im Pico-Format

Ehrlich gesagt können wir es selbst kaum glauben, dass wir es geschafft haben, unseren ultrapräzisen chromatischen Strobe-Tuner aus den PolyTune 2 in ein derart kompaktes Gehäuse zu verfrachten. Die Stimmgenauigkeit beträgt +/- 0,1 Cent. Das ist technischer Kauderwelsch für "Heiliger Bimbam, das ist absurd genau!" Ob Sie also nur mal schnell Ihr Instrument nachstimmen wollen oder es um perfekte Intonation ohne jedes Wenn und Aber geht: Der PolyTune 2 Mini wird Sie nicht im Stich lassen.

Backstage Pass – All Access

Der PolyTune 2 Mini bietet viele coole Features. Sie alle dienen nur einem Zweck: Dafür zu sorgen, dass die Stimmerei so schnell wie möglich erledigt ist und sie wieder spielen können.

Auch beim chromatischen Stimmen ein Champ

Neben dem polyphonen bietet der PolyTune 2 Mini auch einen chromatischen Modus, der sich mit einer beeindruckenden Genauigkeit von +/- 0,5 Cent hinter keinem anderen Stimmgerät verstecken muss.

PolyTune: Saiten anschlagen – stimmen – spielen!

PolyTune® ist der weltweit erste polyphone Tuner – eine bahnbrechende Technologie, für die wir eine Reihe von Patenten angemeldet haben. Sie erlaubt es Ihnen als Gitarrist oder Bassist, auf einen Blick die Stimmung aller Saiten Ihres Instruments zu sehen, so dass Sie „on the fly“ stimmen können. Was soll man da noch sagen außer: volle Kanne!

Stimmt so!

Der Strobe-Tuner im PolyTune 2 Mini arbeitet extrem präzise und rasend schnell. Stimmen Sie Ihr Instrumente mit chirurgischer Präzision – und das in unglaublichem Tempo. Klingt zu schön, um wahr zu sein? Nun – wir sprechen über eine Stimmgenauigkeit von +/- 0,1 Cent. Und falls Ihnen das nichts sagt: Eine Atomuhr würde diesen Tuner vermutlich sofort adoptieren.

„Tuning Magnet“

Die Funktion „Tuning Magnet“ verlangsamt die Nadel, sobald Sie sich der Zieltonhöhe nähern, so dass Sie Ihr Instrument schnell und einfach stimmen können.

Total Recall

PolyTune speichert Ihre Voreinstellungen. Von der Referenztonhöhe zum Tuning-Modus: Auch nach dem Ausschalten bleiben diese Informationen erhalten. Sie müssen den Tuner also nur einmal einrichten.

True Bypass

Diese Funktion erlaubt das unhörbare (stumme) Stimmen des Instruments. Wenn der Tuner auf Bypass geschaltet ist, hat er keinerlei Einfluss auf den Signalweg.

MonoPoly

MonoPoly ist eine atemberaubende Technologie. Sie erkennt, ob Sie eine oder mehrere Saiten angeschlagen haben – und wechselt „nahtlos“ zwischen dem polyphonem und dem traditionellen, saitenweisen Modus.

PolyTune 2 Mini – die wichtigsten Features

• Mit PolyTune™ alle Saiten auf einmal stimmen

• Neuer chromatischer Strobe-Tuner mit 0,1 Cent Stimmgenauigkeit

• Neue, superhelle LED-Anzeige mit Umgebungslichtsensor

• Extrem kompaktes Gerät - passt in jedes Pedalboard

• True Bypass / leises Stimmen

• Flat Tunings über maximal fünf Halbtöne

• "Dropped D"- und Kapodaster-Stimmung

Videos

Introducing PolyTune 2 Mini

</> Video einbinden

Reviews

Tone Report
von Nick Rambo

All the good stuff is listed right on the side of the box. The accurate new strobe mode, bright LED display and ultra-small size combine with a crazy low price to make this tuner a surefire win for your pedalboard. - See more at: http://tonereport.com/reviews/tc-electronic-polytune-2-mini#sthash.aDGLq7ld.dpuf

Lesen Sie den kompletten Test von Tone Report
Premier Guitar
von Charles Saufley

The beauty of the PolyTune 2 Mini is, of course, its polyphonic tuning capacity, which lets you simultaneously strum all your strings open and identify any of them that has gone sharp or flat. It’s enormously helpful in the heat of a performance. Even better, this tuner is smart enough to know when you’re plucking a single string or six. Hit a single string, and the PolyTune will switch into its very fast and accurate chromatic mode.

Awards

Gallery

Artists Using PolyTune 2 Mini

You might also like

Guitar

Introducing PolyTune 2 Mini

</> Embed this video

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/?rel=0&wmode=transparent"></iframe>

Perfect Pitch

Our mission since 2010, when we first introduced Polytune to the world, has been to simply make tuning better, faster and more awesome. With Polytune 2 Mini you get a tuner that continues to do exactly that! 

With its new ultra bright display, groundbreaking polyphonic tuning mode, insanely fast and accurate strobe tuner and an unfathomably small enclosure, this pedal will serve as a massive upgrade for your pedalboard while claiming very little of your precious pedalboard real estate. Pure Polytune Win!

  • Super small footprint
  • Polyphonic, chromatic and ultra-precise strobe tuning modes
  • Retina-scorching bright display

Attuned to Your Board

Staying in tune is without any doubt the most important thing in music, but that doesn't mean that a tuner should take up valuable space on your pedalboard. With PolyTune 2 Mini you don't just get a small tuner, you get the SMALLEST polyphonic tuner in the world! So besides getting a super fast and precise tuner, you also get more room for more gear. It's the pedal that just keeps on giving.

Guided by the Light

As if cramming our award winning PolyTune technology into this tiny enclosure wasn't enough, we've also managed to cram 109 ultra bright LEDs into a miniature display to make sure that no matter what the situation you will get an instant and clear readout on whether you're in tune or not. And you know what that means… less time tuning, more time rockin'!

Pocket-sized Precision

By transferring our ultra-precise chromatic strobe tuner from the Polytune 2 to this highly compact enclosure, we've actually managed to blow our own minds! You get +/- 0.1 cent of tuning accuracy, which is technical mumbo jumbo for "Damn, that's precise!". So whether you just need a quick tune-up on stage or want to setup your intonation with incredible precision, Polytune 2 Mini has you covered. 

Backstage Pass – All Access

PolyTune 2 Mini contains so many cool features all aimed at getting you from tuning to rocking in no time at all.

Chromatic Champ

Besides the Polyphonic tuner, PolyTune 2 Mini has a chromatic tuner that can hang with the best current tuning technology out there, with an amazing 0.5 cent accuracy.

PolyTune: Strum - Tune - Rock!

PolyTune® was the world’s first polyphonic tuner – a multiple patents pending, game-changing total tuning turnaround that allows you to instantly gauge the tuning of all your strings simultaneously and tune up on the fly, ALL strings at once. What else can we say besides: BAM, son!

Full Strobe Ahead

The strobe tuner in PolyTune 2 Mini is super accurate and super fast. Finetune your instruments with surgical precision at blinding speeds. Sounds good, right? We’re talking +/- 0.1Cent tuning accuracy and in case you don’t really know what that means – believe us there are atomic clocks that’d kill for that accuracy.

Tuning Magnet

The tuner magnet feature slows down the needle once you get close to the desired pitch, making it much easier to get the job done quickly.

Total Recall

PolyTune 2 Mini stores your preferences, and hangs on to this information even after it is powered down, making sure you only have to set how you want things to happen once.

True Bypass

This allows for your carefully sculpted tone to flow unaffected when the pedal is bypassed and for silent tuning once engaged.

MonoPoly

MonoPoly is a jawdropping new technology that recognizes whether you play one or more strings and instantly replies with the appropriate poly or monophonic tuning mode.

PolyTune 2 Mini Resume

• PolyTune® - Tune all strings simultaneously

• New chromatic strobe tuner - 0.1 cent tuning accuracy

• New ultra-bright LED display with ambient light sensor 

• Ultra-small Footprint - Will Fit on Any Pedal Board

• True bypass with silent tuning

• Up to 5 Semitones Flat Tunings

 

• Drop-D and Capo Tuning

 

Videos

Introducing PolyTune 2 Mini

</> Embed this video

Reviews

Tone Report
by Nick Rambo

All the good stuff is listed right on the side of the box. The accurate new strobe mode, bright LED display and ultra-small size combine with a crazy low price to make this tuner a surefire win for your pedalboard. - See more at: http://tonereport.com/reviews/tc-electronic-polytune-2-mini#sthash.aDGLq7ld.dpuf

Check out the full review by Tone Report

Gallery

Artists Using PolyTune 2 Mini

You might also like