News

Current Events

Future Events

Past Events

AES 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014

Booth 1310. Los Angeles, US. The Audio Engineering Society is a professional society devoted exclusively to audio technology, uniting audio engineers, creative artists, scientists and students worldwide by promoting advances in audio and disseminating new knowledge and research.

Inter BEE 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - Friday, November 21, 2014

Hall 2, Booth 2110.

Tokyo, Japan. The International Broadcast Equipment Exhibition is – as the name implies – a trade show primarily targeted at broadcasters.

Tonmeistertagung 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014

Booth 1-17.

Cologne, DE. TMT is a bi-annual show for broadcasters and audio professionals in Germany.

Summer NAMM 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014 - Saturday, July 19, 2014

Booth TBA

Broadcast Asia 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - Friday, June 20, 2014

Singapore, SG. Broadcast Asia is the leading trade show for the pro audio, film and TV industries in Asia. It is an annual show located in Singapore.

NAB 2014

Monday, April 7, 2014 - Thursday, April 10, 2014

Booth C2644.
Las Vegas, US. The National Association of Broadcasters is the largest trade show for broadcasters in the US. However, visitors and exhibitors from all over the world are present.

BVE 2014

Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - Thursday, February 27, 2014

Booth H57.
London, UK. The Broadcast Video Expo is an annual trade show in London for broadcasters and audio professionals delivering content for broadcast.

Hamborg Open 2014

Thursday, January 23, 2014 - Thursday, January 23, 2014

Booth 3.06, Studio A3. Hamborg, Germany. A one-day event at Studio Hamborg, Media Consult International, opens its doors to welcome exhibitors and visitors in the production and broadcast industry.

Inter BEE 2013

Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - Friday, November 15, 2013

Hall 4, Booth 4302.

Tokyo, Japan. The International Broadcast Equipment Exhibition is – as the name implies – a trade show primarily targeted at broadcasters.