News

Current Events

Future Events

Past Events

Summer NAMM 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014 - Saturday, July 19, 2014

Booth TBA

NAB 2014

Monday, April 07, 2014 - Thursday, April 10, 2014

Booth C2644. Las Vegas, US. The National Association of Broadcasters is the largest trade show for broadcasters in the US. However, visitors and exhibitors from all over the world are present.

BVE 2014

Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - Thursday, February 27, 2014

Booth H57. London, UK. The Broadcast Video Expo is an annual trade show in London for broadcasters and audio professionals delivering content for broadcast.

Hamborg Open 2014

Thursday, January 23, 2014 - Thursday, January 23, 2014

Booth 3.06, Studio A3. Hamborg, Germany. A one-day event at Studio Hamborg, Media Consult International, opens its doors to welcome exhibitors and visitors in the production and broadcast industry.

Inter BEE 2013

Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - Friday, November 15, 2013

Hall 4, Booth 4302. Tokyo, Japan. The International Broadcast Equipment Exhibition is – as the name implies – a trade show primarily targeted at broadcasters.

HD World 2013

Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - Thursday, November 14, 2013

Booth 1157. New York, US. HD World is part of the Content and Communication World (CCW) expo held each year in New York City.

CAPER 2013

Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - Friday, October 25, 2013

The CAPER Show in Buenos Aires, Argentina, is the largest broadcast exhibition in its region and has a conference part as well as an exhibition part. We were present in both places.

AES 2013

Thursday, October 17, 2013 - Sunday, October 20, 2013

Booth 2933. New York, US. The Audio Engineering Society is a professional society devoted exclusively to audio technology, uniting audio engineers, creative artists, scientists and students worldwide by promoting advances in audio and disseminating new knowledge and research.

ABS Media Technology Expo 2013

Thursday, October 03, 2013 - Thursday, October 03, 2013

Portland, US. ABS Media Technology Expo is a regional event for US broadcasters taking place in Portland.