吉他

</> 嵌入该播放器

<iframe width=640 height=360 src="http://player.youku.com/embed/XMTcyOTM4NjkwOA" frameborder=0 allowfullscreen></iframe>

泰坦之声

Mimiq Doubler开启了现场吉他叠加的新纪元。借助我们最新专利的叠加效果算法,Mimiq魔术般地将独一无二的录音室级别的音轨叠加效果放到了单块中。踩下它,开启摇滚Riff的洪荒之力,你的吉他音色前所未有地壮观--好像是四位吉他手同时在演奏。Mimiq来了,锦上添花!

  • 业界首块真正的吉他叠加单块
  • 最多可叠加三层吉他音轨
  • 让你的Riff和Solo声场宏大

重新定义ADT

遥远年代简陋的音轨叠加设备根本无法和Mimiq Doubler同日而语。Mimiq是全新的物种--它真真正正地叠加音轨!当你在录音室中叠加音轨时,每一轨都是不同的--时值、触感、音调上都会有细微的差别。正是这些随机因素,让录音成品具备了生命的深度和广度。经过了无数个日夜,喝光了无数杯咖啡,我们终于开发出了革新性的算法,得以捕捉到那些美丽且易逝的细节,让你直接用效果器单块就能完成录音室里的魔法。

克隆的游戏

Mimiq Doubler让你三头六臂,用琴弦变出三个分身。你大喊一声"摇滚",分身一齐回应:"走你!"它们既可以紧紧跟随你的演奏,锋利精准,也可以稍稍滞后,带来更松散的律动感。见鬼,你甚至可以想象给它们灌点啤酒,造成极端不同步的演奏效果,来考验鼓手的理智。

野火之声

有了叠加之后,摇滚的世界就不再一样。没有四轨叠成的碎骨音墙,《Ride The Lightning》就好像患了轻度贫血;没有三轨叠加,Dimebag Darrel的Riff会失去很多动力,Randy Rhodes的Solo也会缺乏关键性的嘶鸣。有了Mimiq Doubler的立体声输入输出功能,你就能在舞台上重现唱片里那种巨大声响。但要小心,一旦开启,你可能永远都不想回到过去。

产品全面解析

尽管Mimiq Doubler是一个革命性的设备,但这并不意味着它很难使用。让我们看看它强大但直观的控制。

松紧随性

控制你克隆小队演奏的紧凑度。调低时超凡精准,调高时则带来更多空间和松散感。

分身摇滚

通过迷你拨档,你可以选择叠加的效果量。叠加一轨增厚你的节奏和主音,叠加三轨则带来巨大的Riff冲击波。不管你如何选择,你都有机会欣赏台下观众的表情——他们正慌乱地搜寻着那几位隐藏的吉他手呢!

合体的灵魂

控制叠加效果的混合量。调低时,你和你的分身有机地结合;调得越高,更明显的叠加效果更适合突出歌曲的某些段落。

进退自如

控制你原始信号的比例。开到最大,让主音轨占据混音的中心;或发挥创造力,藏在幕后,让叠加效果音轨冲在最前排。

无限延伸

Mimiq提供立体声输入输出,能让音色像大峡谷一般巨大宽阔。

真正的无损旁通

关闭Mimiq Doubler,是真真正正的关闭。True Bypass设计确保了零音染,让你的音色完全无损。

图片

Mimiq Doubler功能一览

  • 业界首块真正的吉他叠加单块
  • 可多叠加三层吉他音轨
  • 让你的Riff和Solo声场洪大
  • 立体声输入输出
  • 紧凑的设计
  • 真正的无损旁通
  • 可使用9V电池或PSU电源供电
  • 9 V/100 mA

你可能还会喜欢...

</> Embed this video

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//"></iframe>

Tonal Titan

Mimiq Doubler ushers in a new era for live guitar doubling. By harnessing every ounce of power from our new proprietary doubler algorithm, Mimiq manages to distill the magic and uniqueness of actual studio-grade double tracking into a compact pedal. Just stomp it and hear your rockin' riffs gain epic leviathan-like strength, and your lead-lines stand out with unprecedented grandeur, as if played by up to four guitarists at once. When it comes to Mimiq, more is definitely more!

  • The world's first realistic guitar doubling
  • Add up to three additional guitar tracks
  • Makes your riffs and solos sound massive

Redefining ADT

Mimiq Doubler couldn't be further from the crude artificial double tracking devices of yesteryear. Mimiq is a new breed. It's AUTHENTIC double tracking! When you're double tracking in the studio, each take is different. There'll be slight differences in your timing, your attack and your pitch. All of these random factors are what gives the final recording depth and that larger than life feel. Hence we've spent countless hours and consumed countless cups of coffee in order to create an innovative algorithm that perfectly captures all of these beautiful elusive nuances, letting you access the magic of the studio directly through your pedalboard.

Game of Clones

Mimiq Doubler makes you the master of puppets, letting you pull the strings of up to three clones of yourself. And when you say "ROCK!" they ask "How Hard!?".  Make 'em follow your lead with razor sharp precision, or let them hang back a little for a more loose and groovy feel. Heck, you can even pour some imaginary beer on them for extremely out-of-sync riffin', just to test your drummer's sanity.

The Sound of More

The world of rock simply wouldn't have been the same without doubling. Metallica's "Ride The Lightning" would have been a pretty anemic affair without its bone-crushing wall of quad-tracked axes. Dimebag Darrel's riffs wouldn't have sounded far beyond driven, and Randy Rhodes' solos would have lost some serious sizzle if he hadn't triple-tracked them. With Mimiq Doubler and its stereo I/O capabilities you can easily recreate these huge recorded tones live on stage. But be careful, once you turn it on, you may never want to turn it off again.

Backstage Pass - All Access

Even though Mimiq Doubler is a highly revolutionary device, it doesn’t mean that it has to be difficult to use. So let’s have a look at the powerful, yet intuitive controls.

Now That's Tight!

Controls how tight your rock-minions perform. Set it low for an almost superhuman level of precision or crank the dial for more space and a looser feel.


The mini-toggle lets you select the amount of overdubs. Bring in one extra track to fatten up rhythms and leads or bring in three for huge riff assaults. No matter what you choose, you’ll have an awesome time looking at the crowd’s faces as they frantically search for the hidden guitarists in the room.

Bring In The Clones

Controls the mix of the doubling. Set it a little below noon for an organic blend between you and your partners in rock, or max it and use it as a more obvious effect for parts in a song.

Shine Through

Dry lets your control the level of your own original signal. Max it and take center stage in the mix, or be creative and dial yourself back a bit and let the overdubs take over for unique doubling effects.

Wide Enough For Ya!?

Mimiq offers Stereo I/O for tones as wide and huge as the Grand Canyon.

True Bypass

When Mimiq Doubler is off, it’s really off. Its True Bypass design ensures zero tone coloration, letting your tone shine through with no loss of high-end.

Mimiq Doubler's Resume

  • The world's first realistic guitar doubling
  • Add up to three additional guitar tracks
  • Makes your riffs and solos sound massive
  • Stereo I/O
  • Compact Design
  • True Bypass
  • Runs on 9 V batteries, or optional PSU adapter
  • 9 V/100 mA


You Might Also Like ...