吉他

音乐性与一体化整合解决方案

New G-System 4.02 Software Update from TC Electronic

</> 嵌入该播放器

<iframe width=640 height=360 src="http://player.youku.com/embed/XNjI4MTU3MTg0" frameborder=0 allowfullscreen></iframe>

无可置疑,G-System是一个杰作。当有人问到:如何才能让一个吉他手拥有一切?并且将所有的需求打包在一起,同时还要高品质的要求,那就是它!G-System!好中之好的效果,完整的整合和优化你的设备并且能够轻松的控制踏板以及各种设备。然而,如今我们还加入了改装大师Massimo Mantovani对输入模块的优化改装设计,这样,G-System的音质更加透明生动,音色的音头冲击力也得到了极大的提升。

  • 可以用金钱买到的最高品质的25种效果

  • 完全掌控所有的音色,甚至包括你的音箱通道

  • 完全的整合,包括专为单块效果器设计的Loop

效果中的纯粹音乐

G-System中包含了几乎所有的吉他效果,然而他们品质体现仍然是他们的音质。我们将我们所掌握的所有技术、知识都投入到了这款顶级的效果器,我们使用了双DSP的完全96KHZ/24bit的超高精度数模转换,它的音质足以让听者汗毛竖起!

按照你的方式演奏

你独特的演奏以及完全不同的效果展现让您从吉他手中脱颖而出。G-System的设计如同橡皮泥,你完全可以按照你的想法来自定义它,按钮功能,效果路由,单击实现多个动作等,都可以自己设定。G-System帮你完成您最佳的声音。

与您的过载踏板结合

G-System竟然没有过载类的效果?为什么呢?因为作为吉他手的您想必也很了解,每个吉他手都有他们喜爱的过载单块,所以我们的思路是不去竞争,而是合作,让您的喜好的单块与G-system无缝结合在一起!把他们变成G-System的一部分,它有4组用于连接单块的Loop的接口,并且还有4个可给单块供电的9伏特电源接口!是的,生活原本可以如此轻松!

产品深入解析

G-system的设计如此贴心,好到让你有点不适应。但是最关键的,你要清楚,G-system是你为你的演奏所能做的最好投资,无论是他的声音,使用,控制以及直觉友好的菜单方式。

滤波部分

具备各种WahWah以及Formant等滤波类效果,并且您可以通过演奏力度或是踏板等方式进行控制。

压缩部分

有各种动态处理,从经典的强压缩到透明松弛的压缩都一应俱全。

调音表

准确的半音阶调音表

效果调制部分

具备了TC最有名的合唱,镶边,相位,颤音等等高品质效果

音高调制部分

这里加入了一些更有创造力的效果,有Whammy,八度,甚至2声部的智能合音效果。

延迟效果

这里当然装备了TC当年红极一时的经典效果TC2290,也装备了TC的发明:动态延迟,我们还加入了一些反转延迟以及磁带延迟等等经典的效果。

混响效果

混响就不用说了,全世界各大顶级录音棚都少不了TC的身影,我们把我们工业标准级别的混响都纳入其中,大厅,板式,房间,弹簧等等各种算法都在里面了,并且我们专为吉他的频率特点进行了一些定制。

脱颖而出

G-System的Boost按钮可以为清音提升最高10dB的量。你的独奏或者重点乐段将被凸显出来。

完美的出厂预设

G-System的原厂预设就有无数个,而这些预设可以用于任何音乐。然而您真正的乐趣将是结合G-System建设起属于你的效果系统,你甚至可以设定一些预设仅仅是用于切换其他设备的状态!

自定义功能布局

整个G-System的背后理念是完美的效果处理器,然而你的设计会让他更加完美!依托于强大的软件您可以完全改变所有按钮的对应功能,让他来成为你习惯的一个部分,而您要做的仅仅是用贴纸将原有的字迹贴掉而写上你所设定的功能。

只需旋转一下

G-System采用了可旋转的按钮进行滚动菜单和编辑改变参数。他是一个将简单,优雅难以置信的结合在一起的解决方案,我们要确保每一个重要的参数总是立即可用!

巨大的变化来临

G-system其中一个最棒的功能就是你可以只是变动很小的调整却听起来有翻天覆地的变化,然而吉他手演奏中开关效果,切换音箱通道,改变EQ设定等等,无论什么变化,您都可以预先编程好,然后演奏的时候只是按一下按钮即可!这就是我们所说的无与伦比的控制

清楚的显示屏

G-System的显示屏清晰而干净,然您无论在何种状况下都能够清楚的阅读到显示的信息,无论时调音表,预设名称等等,都一目了然。

全新改变

G-System的吉他输入部分非常出色,Massimo Mantovano精心调整了输入缓冲,确保最干净无暇的原始清音,响应快速干脆。

9V DC输出

许多吉他手喜欢使用自己的过载和失真单块,我们为之提供了4个供电接口。你们想用别的也没关系。

在不同音量下展示自我

G-System可通过表情和音量踏板控制参数。无论是疯狂的whammy效果还是延迟比例控制,或者音量渐强,它都能够做到。

USB功能

G-System自带USB接口。我们始终致力于在软件及预置方面不断进行更新,哪怕是最微小的细节,毫不厌倦。

MIDI

G-System的MIDI功能允许你控制那些带MIDI功能的箱头和其他外接的单块,同步延迟速度等。

宽阔声场

G-System为喜爱创新的吉他手提供了立体声输出,你可以实现宽阔的声场,在箱头的不同声音间切换。当然,每个预置都可以进行编辑。

第五元素

除了之前提到的4个loop,还有针对箱头前级设计的第5个loop。你可以在效果链的适当位置拥有正确的声音:在失真前加滤波和压缩,在失真后加音调、调制、延迟和混响等效果。

噪音门

精准的噪音门控制超乎你的想象。

运算核心

G-System的核心是安装在控制面板下的19英寸的机架,你也可以把它放在机柜里。只需一根网线即可满足供电和通信的需求。

继电器开关

4个继电器开关可模拟控制前级和后级。

G-System功能一览

  • TC所有的高品质效果就在您脚下蓄势待发!

  • 您可以同时驱动9种效果

  • 预设切换快速顺滑,还具备效果切换后延迟自然保持功能

  • 4组可随意切换的Loop,用于连接您所喜欢的效果踏板

  • 还有一个Loop是专用于连接您专用的吉他前级

  • 具备4个用于给单块供电的电源接口

  • USB接口用于升级效果器固件

  • 灵活的组装方式,您可以将踏板下的GFX01的机架取出来,和单块一起放入您的效果机柜,而您的面前只是留下干净的控制脚踏板

  • 您也可以通过MIDI的方式用G-system去控制其他设备或者其他设备控制G-system

  • 您可以连接两个表情踏板,对演奏进行精确控制

视频

Introducing the G-System

</> 嵌入该播放器

图片

使用G-System的艺术家

评价

Guitar World
由 Emile Menasché

It’s been a while since a piece of gear literally made my heart beat faster. The G-System sets a new standard for professional level guitar effects.

Guitarist
由 Benji Bartlett

With the G-System under your feet, you may never want for another effects processor and you’ll finally be able to incorporate all your favorite stomp pedals into one neat tidy incredible-looking and great-sounding rig.

Guitar Noize
由 Paul Davies

Even after 3 years I’m not tired of the sounds at all. It’s still exciting to kick a chorus in. “Exciting” isn’t a feeling that we get too much with gear these days.

阅读完整的评测文章 Guitar Noize
Gitarre & Bass
由 Ebo Wagner

'Guitar racks are dead! Long live the G-System!'

Musicplayers
由 Scott Kahn

If you think we’re going to tell you that the G-System Limited sounds as hot as it looks, you’re absolutely right. The G-System (either version) is one of the best sounding pieces of guitar equipment that has ever been available to guitarists.

阅读完整的评测文章 Musicplayers

你也会喜欢 ...

Guitar

Musicality Meets Integration

New G-System 4.02 Software Update from TC Electronic

</> Embed this video

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/?rel=0&wmode=transparent"></iframe>

G-System is a masterpiece. It asks: what if a guitarist could have it all? And then delivers in a package almost too good to be true. The best of the best effects, complete integration and optimization of your gear and total control over your effects and sounds pedal board. And, the added Massimo Mantovani mod essentially optimises the input-design and upgrades a number of components, which results in a super-transparent tone with a very snappy response, added punch and optimal tonal transparency.

 

  • 25 effects in the best quality money can buy
  • Total control over sounds, including amp channel switching
  • Total integration, including 3 powered loops for your pedals

Pure Music In Effect

G-System offers a complete range of guitar effects, but what makes them so different is their sound. We poured all our knowledge but also our hearts and love for music into these sounds and it shows - dual DSP full 96 KHZ / 24 bit conversion and processing meets tone that just raises the hairs on your arm right of the bat.

Obey The Way You Play

How you play is unique and your challenges are different from any other guitarist. That is why we made G-System like a ball of clay: completely moldable to what you need it to be. Custom button lay-out and assignment, multiple actions with one button press, custom effect routing - you name it, and G-System does what you need to sound your best.

It’s OK To See Other People

G-System has no drive effects. Why? Cos most guitarists have their favourite distortion/overdrive boxes anyway. So Instead of competing with them, we aimed to integrate them seamlessly, and make them part of them system via 4 analog loops and even add 9VDC outputs - life can be so easy.

Backstage Pass - All Access

G-System does so much so well, it can be a bit intimidating. But essentially, G-System is the best thing you could do for your playing, sounds and performance and its menus and controls are intuitive and user-friendly.

Filter Section

A wide selection of touch– and manually controlled filters from Wah to Formant style sounds and back.

Compression

Tight control of dynamics, ranging from a classic squashy compressor to more transparent, open dynamics control.

Tuner

Full chromatic tuner at your service.

Modulation

It’s the famous TC chorus, flangers, phasers, trems, vibrato in glorious quality.

Pitch

Add some wider imaging to your soundscapes, or go all out with whammys, octavers and even 2-part intelligent harmony.

Delay

Delay is TC’s turf and all the classic 2290 sounds including dynamic delay can be found here. We added a couple of reverse delays and warbly tape delays and gorgeous tape echoes.

Reverb

Reverb is synonymous with TC and we’ve included all our famous industry-defining hall, plate, room and spring algorithms and tuned them specifically for guitar.

Can You Hear Me Now?

G-System has a boost button that allows you to add up to 10 dB of clean boost. Great for boosting solos or highlighting parts.

Pre-set For Awesome

G-System has a ton of features and it’s factory presets cover a wide range of sounds and needs. But the real fun starts in building things from the ground up with G-System as the center of your rig. You can build presets to sound the control your other gear exactly as you see fit.

Custom Layout

The whole idea behind G-System is being the perfect effects processor ... and what’s more perfect than one devised by you? A custom layout sticker allows you to rename knobs and the powerful software allows you to basically assign whatever you want to any button so you end up with exactly what you want, combined with TC effects.

Twist It, Baby

G-System uses rotary encoders to scroll through menus and change parameters. A solution thats simple, elegant and incredibly roadworthy - and we’ve made sure that every important parameter is always instantly available.

A Change Is Gon’ Come

One of G-System’s best features is that you can make small adjustments like turning effects on or off, but also radical changes like switching effects, amp channels, EQ settings and whatever else you want to program in there - all at the press of a button. We’re talking unparalleled levels of control here.

A Stunning Display Of Display

G-System’s display is neat and tidy and provides you with the essential info at all times, be it the pitch of your guitar, effect type or preset name, it’s all right there in maximum readability.

Is It In Yet?

G-System’s guitar input is fantastic. Massimo Mantovano specifically tweaked G-System’s input buffer to deliver the most pristine and cleanest tone out there. The result? Super clean tone with loads of ‘snap’ and great response.

Express Yourself At Any Volume

G-System allows you to control its parameters via inputs for expression- and volume pedals. Whether you want to do crazy whammy pitch bends, subtle changes to the delay mix or atmospheric volume swells, G-System is up for it.

9V DC Outputs

Yeah, we noticed most guitarists like using their own overdrive– and distortion pedals, so we added 4 outputs where your coveted vintage babies can draw power. Oh, we won’t get mad if you wanna use another type of pedal either.

USB It To Me, Baby!

G-System has a USB port. We know that might sound a bit ‘meh’, but we’re doing tons of cool updates to the software and presets and make them available for zilch. Not so jaded now, huh?!

MIDI

G-System is MIDI enabled, allowing you to control MIDI-enabled amps and external effect units, sync delay tempos etc.

Wide Range Rock

G-System supports stereo out for the more adventurous guitarists out there. You can now create super wide soundscapes or switch between amps different tones - and of course that’s programmable per preset.

The Fifth Element

Besides the 4 loops mentioned earlier, there is a 5th loop designed specifically for pre-amp insertion. This allows you to have your effects in the right place in the signal chain: filters and compression before your distortion and the pitch, modulation, delay and reverb effects after.

Noise Gate

Clamping down with precision and flair, this gate is more than up for anything you throw at it.

Check Out The Brain On G!

G-system’s brain is a 19” inch rack unit mounted under the pedalboard and the cool part is that you can put it in a rack if you are so inclined. Just one ethernet cable is all G-System needs to keep both power and communications smooth and flawless.

Rock Via Relay

Four relay switches for analog control over pre-amps and amps.

G-System's Resume

  • TC's best-of-the-best effects right at your feet
  • Up to 9 effects simultaneously
  • Fast and smooth preset changes featuring delay spill-overs
  • 4 switchable mono-loops for your favorite effect pedals
  • 1 additional loop/insert point dedicated for preamps
  • 4 x 9V DC outlets powering your effect pedals
  • USB connection for software updates
  • Ultimate flexibility as the board can be separated allowing you to place the GFX01 with loops etc. in a 19" rack while leaving the control board on the floor
  • MIDI for control of additional external MIDI units
  • Connections for 2 Expression pedals

Videos

Introducing the G-System

</> Embed this video

Images

Artists Using G-System

Reviews

Guitar World
by Emile Menasché

It’s been a while since a piece of gear literally made my heart beat faster. The G-System sets a new standard for professional level guitar effects.

Guitarist
by Benji Bartlett

With the G-System under your feet, you may never want for another effects processor and you’ll finally be able to incorporate all your favorite stomp pedals into one neat tidy incredible-looking and great-sounding rig.

Guitar Noize
by Paul Davies

Even after 3 years I’m not tired of the sounds at all. It’s still exciting to kick a chorus in. “Exciting” isn’t a feeling that we get too much with gear these days.

Check out the full review by Guitar Noize
Gitarre & Bass
by Ebo Wagner

'Guitar racks are dead! Long live the G-System!'

Musicplayers
by Scott Kahn

If you think we’re going to tell you that the G-System Limited sounds as hot as it looks, you’re absolutely right. The G-System (either version) is one of the best sounding pieces of guitar equipment that has ever been available to guitarists.

Check out the full review by Musicplayers

You Might Also Like ...