吉他

更宽广的Loop视野

Ditto Stereo Looper

</> 嵌入该播放器

<iframe width=640 height=360 src="http://player.youku.com/embed/XOTQzMDgwNzY4" frameborder=0 allowfullscreen></iframe>

广大音乐家们早已熟悉、最直观最惊人的Looper回来了。通过创新的StarJam功能,大量超酷的创造性特性可以让你跟随当今的顶尖乐手一起来即兴演奏,同时还可以在几秒钟之内创作出一个多层叠加的杰作。但首要的是,Ditto Stereo Looper的诞生是为了满足所有Loop爱好者的迫切愿望 - 就是操作相当简单的立体声Loop!

 

  • 超级直观 - 由吉他手为吉他手设计制造
  • 立体声出入/输出
  • Loop导入/导出和伴奏声轨

十足的Ditto

"不破不修",在你做出一些音乐人真正喜爱的东西之后为什么要改变它呢?正是这个原因让我们即使加入了一些新的功能,也还是保留了Ditto Looper的每一个优秀特性:超级简单的设计,5分钟的循环录音时间和无限制的叠加录音,所有这些都包含在一个只占效果器搁板上很小位置的外壳里。所以如果你喜欢Ditto Looper,你也一定会喜欢Ditto Stereo Looper。

立体声的你

没有什么可以像立体声设备那样得到超级宽广的声场,这是不变的规律!那么为什么立体声爱好者不能像单声道设备使用者那样拥有一个高质量紧凑型的Looper呢?这就是Ditto Stereo Looper提供一流的立体声输入/输出选项的原因,同时还具备真正的无损旁通和模拟信号干声直通的特性,另外还可以用9伏电池工作,24位无压缩音频信号能让你发挥出最佳的表现力。所以请准备好循环那个E和弦并带来一波又一波的震撼。

与顶尖乐手一起摇滚

作为一名音乐人要取得进步的话,你需要有人在背后不停地推动,让你超越自己的创造力极限。做这件事没有人比世界顶尖乐手更加合适的了!请进入StarJam的世界,这是一个超酷的创新概念,可以让你在Ditto Stereo Looper上加载预先录制好的Loop,这些Loop都是由John Petrucci, Steve Morse, Guthrie Govan和Paul Gilbert这样的大师制作的,会为你带来数以小时计的灵感,带你提升到更高的水平。我们不保证会带来名声、荣誉和财富,但我们保证在创造力和趣味性上会得到即刻提升!

StarJam Banner

StarJam – 与摇滚巨星一起即兴演奏

比玩Loop更酷的是什么?与明星们一起玩Loop!StarJam就可以让你做到更酷!我们有最酷的乐手为你提供用于练习、娱乐和激发灵感的Loop,并且完全免费! 现在就试试StarJam吧!

产品全面解析

在Ditto Stereo Looper上有众多令人喜爱的地方。现在就来看一看所有这些超酷的特性。

结合PC/Mac导入/导出Loop的功能

这个功能可以让你在演出或录音前预先加载好你的完美Loop,也可以轻松导出那个特定的Loop并导入到你的音频工作站软件中。你甚至可以通过我们超酷的StarJam方式下载由摇滚明星和顶尖乐手预先录制好的Loop,并加载到你的Looper上。

立体声输入/输出

难道有谁不想听起来更出色?是的,我们都会这样想。所以,给你的观众一个震撼,让你的Loop变得更宽广更漂亮吧。

无限制的叠加录音

无限制。这就说明一切了。关键在于,你会在Ditto Stereo Looper罢工之前就已经想法枯竭了。

高质量的声音

获得认可的发烧级24位无压缩高质量音频信号。在总部的音频专家让我们放心这真的是十分十分优秀的声音。我们知道CD级别的音质是优秀的了。Ditto Stereo Looper的声音更加出色。

模拟信号干声直通

Ditto Stereo Looper一直是让你的“干声”直通过去,没有对它进行数字转换,这就保持了你的原声没有任何改变 – 就如你想要的那样原始和纯正,并且是零延迟直接通过。

真正的无损旁通

当Ditto Stereo Looper处于旁通状态时,它就真的是关闭了,对你的信号没有任何影响,这样就确保了你拥有最佳的清晰度和高频的零损失。

5分钟的循环录音时间

不管你是要创作一个多层叠加的杰作还是说一个相当简单的律动节奏,充足的时间总会给你全力的支持

伴奏声轨

你的脚下就有一个伴奏声轨,你不仅能跟着伴奏叠加演奏还可以按自己的需要随意复位,这个功能让练习变得更加有趣、让演出变得更加容易。

如何使用Ditto Stereo Looper?

用Ditto Stereo Looper玩looping简单的像数一二三。避免你所有麻烦,Ditto Stereo Looper操作灵活直观,吉他手可以专心于最重要的事上:演奏。踩一下开始录制,再踩一下完成loop。踩一下添加一轨(添到你灵感枯竭为止)。踩住不放删除最后一轨,再踩住不放可以恢复删除。踩两次停止,停止后踩住不放可以清除loop。唉,生活要是这么简单就好了。

 

 

Ditto Looper Quick Start Guide

Ditto Stereo Looper功能一览

  • 超级直观 - 由吉他手为吉他手设计制造
  • Loop导入/导出,伴奏声轨和StarJam功能
  • 5分钟的循环录音时间,无限制的叠加录音
  • 紧凑的设计
  • 立体声输入/输出
  • 备受推崇的发烧级24位无压缩高质量音频信号

 

  • 真正的无损旁通和模拟信号干声直通
  • 可用9伏电池工作或者选配电源适配器
  • 9伏/100毫安

视频

Ditto Looper Jam

</> 嵌入该播放器

图片

你可能还会喜欢 ...

A Wider Loop Perspective

Ditto Stereo Looper

</> Embed this video

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//"></iframe>

The most intuitive and amazing looper known to musickind is back. Packing a wealth of cool creative features that'll see you jam along with the cream of the crop in music today via the innovative StarJam feature, while creating multi-layered masterpieces in seconds flat. But first and foremost Ditto Stereo Looper is here to give all you loop lovers what you've been craving the most - dirt simple looping in stereo!


  • Super intuitive - Made by guitarists for guitarists
  • Stereo I/O
  • Loop Import/Export and Backing Tracks

Ditto Through and Through

If it ain't broke, don't fix it and why should you when you have made something musicians truly love? That's why even though we've added some new features, we've preserved everything that's good about Ditto Looper: the ultra-simple design, the 5 minutes of looping time and unlimited overdubs all packed in a highly pedalboard-friendly enclosure. So if you liked Ditto Looper, you'll love Ditto Stereo Looper.

You - In Stereo

There's nothing like that super-wide sonic perspective you get from a stereo rig, it just rules! So why should stereo devotees not have a high-quality compact looper just like the mono-riggers? That's why Ditto Stereo Looper offers first-rate stereo I/O options alongside True-Bypass, Analog-Dry-Through, the option of running on a 9v battery and 24-Bit uncompressed audio for maximum you. So loop that E-chord and be blown away over and over and over again.

Rock With The Best

In order to progress as a musician you need someone that constantly pushes you and your creativity to its very limits and beyond, and who's better suited to do exactly that than the world's greatest musicians! Enter StarJam, a cool and innovative concept that lets you load pre-recorded loops made by the likes of John Petrucci, Steve Morse, Guthrie Govan and Paul Gilbert into Ditto Stereo Looper, supplying you with hours of inspiration so you can progress to the next level. We won't promise fame, glory and hot tubs, but we will promise an instant boost in creativity and fun!

StarJam Banner

StarJam - Jamming With Rock Royalty

So, what's cooler than looping? Looping with the stars! Star jam allows you to do just that! We've got the coolest guys out there providing you with loops for practice, inspiration and having fun - free of charge! Check out Starjam now!

Backstage Pass - All Access

There’s so much to love when it comes to Ditto Stereo Looper. Get the overview of all of its cool features here.

Stereo In/Out

Who doesn’t want to sound like more? Yeah, we thought so. So, get those loops nice and wide, and blow the audience’s mind.

Unlimited overdubs

Unlimited. That’s a lot. Point is, you’ll run out of ideas before Ditto Stereo Looper gives in.

High quality sounds

Audiophile approved 24-bit uncompressed high quality audio. The audio nerds at HQ assure us that’s really really good. We know it as CD quality. And Ditto Stereo Looper sounds brilliant.

Analog Dry-Through

Ditto Stereo Looper always let’s your ‘dry sound’ pass through without ever converting it to digital, keeping your original tone just that - original and purely as you intended it, coming through with zero latency.

True Bypass

When Ditto Stereo Looper is bypassed, it’s REALLY off and has zero influence on your tone, making sure you have optimum clarity and zero loss of high-end.

Import/Export loop from PC/Mac

Preload your perfected loop for a gig or record a track and easily export that special loop into your favorite DAW. You can even download pre-recorded rockstar loops made by musics finest directly into the looper via our cool StarJam concept.

5 minutes of looping

Whether you’re going for a multi-layered masterpiece or a dirt simple groove, time will always be on your side.

Backing Track

Having a backing track right at your feet that you can layer and reset as many times as you like makes practicing more fun and gigging a lot easier.

How Do You Ditto?

Ditto Stereo Looper makes looping as easy as 1-2-3. No hassle or needlessly complicated stuff, Ditto Stereo Looper is boiled down to the essentials and makes control intuitive yet flexible, so guitarists can focus on what matters most: playing and performing. You press once to record, press once again to play the loop. Press once to add another layer of sounds (something you can keep repeating until you run out of ideas). You press and hold to Undo a layer and press and hold again to Redo. Press twice to stop, after which you can press and hold to clear the loop. Ah, if only life were this simple.



Ditto Looper Quick Start Guide

Ditto Stereo Looper's resume

  • Super Intuitive - made by guitarists for guitarists
  • Loop Import/Export, Backing Track and StarJam
  • 5 minutes of looping time with unlimited overdubs
  • Compact Design
  • Stereo I/O
  • Audiophile approved 24-bit uncompressed high quality audio


  • True Bypass and Analog Dry-Through
  • Runs on 9V batteries or optional PSU
  • 9V/100mA


Ditto Looper Jam

</> Embed this video


You Might Also Like ...