吉他

BonaFide Buffer - Official Product Video

</> 嵌入该播放器

<iframe width=640 height=360 src="http://player.youku.com/embed/XMTQ1ODAwNjc4MA" frameborder=0 allowfullscreen></iframe>

保持真我

BonaFide Buffer是一剂良药,治愈你漫长设备连线所引起的频率损失病症。将这个音色小盒放在你的效果器板上,准备沐浴在真本的音色中吧。透明、清脆,鲜活如你!

  • 高品质模拟Buffer
  • 超长连线下避免任何信号损失
  • Power failure掉电旁通模式

声音的救赎

我们痴迷于单块和效果,充满乐趣和启发性,能完全定义你自己的声音。不幸的是,你接的单块越多,使用的连线就越多,到最后,你的音色就华丽不再,而像是裹在一条湿毛毯里!通过将吉他输出的高阻抗信号转为低阻抗信号,BonaFide Buffer开启了一道闸门,让你的音色信号波涛汹涌,奔泻而下。

小改善,大变化

为了使Buffer有效工作,需要建立强劲信号(高输入阻抗),再将它的能量轻松地完全释放(低输出阻抗)。BonaFide Buffer的1兆欧姆输入阻抗和1千欧姆输出阻抗可以确保这一目标,不论你的连线多长,依然保持最佳信号强度。巨大的输入阻抗产生巨大干扰?有BonaFide Buffer就不会。通过小于112分贝的信噪比,和仅为0.001%的总谐波失真,这个Buffer呈现出一个真实的你。

失败不是一个选项

即便BonaFide Buffer非常直接了当,我们仍配备了一项附加功能,以保证它是一名合格的现场音色救生员。BonaFide Buffer内置智能旁通继电器,如果发生突然掉电的情况,它会自动切换到无损干声直通。不管舞台上如何混乱,你的声音都不会混乱。你不能再抱怨设备了,找鼓手当借口吧……

产品全面解析

BonaFide Buffer看似简单,却包含了你音色所需的一切。

完美身型

BonaFide Buffer小巧精致,在任何效果板上都能找到立足之地。

恬静人生

全模拟的魅力就在于超高信噪比,让你的纯净声音贯彻始终。

永远开启,永远牛逼

你可能在想,为什么没有旁通踩钉?我们要问,为什么你要让如此棒的东西关闭呢?所以,让魔法一直施展吧。

音色,绝不让你失望

当演出中发生突然掉电的情况时,BonaFide Buffer内置的智能旁通继电器会自动切换到真实旁通。你的摇滚永不停歇!

阻抗神器

你需要严控欧姆阻抗,来减少连线产生的信号损失,以绑紧整个效果器链。BonaFide Buffer帮你实现这一点!

BonaFide Buffer功能一览

  • 高品质模拟缓冲
  • 超长连线下避免任何信号损失
  • Power failure掉电旁通模式
  • 超高信噪比(大于112分贝)
  • 适合路演的坚固构造
  • 紧凑设计适用于任何效果器板
  • 9V/40毫安
  • 高质量的零部件

视频

BonaFide Buffer demo - Søren Andersen

</> 嵌入该播放器

Reviews

Guitar Interactive
由 Tom Quayle

With its superb build quality , tiny footprint and excellent sound quality and features, the BonaFide Buffer is an essential purchase for anyone running a large pedalboard or cable runs. It won't break the bank, and whilst it's not a fancy creative tool, it could do wonders for your tone!

阅读完整的评测文章 Guitar Interactive

Guitar

BonaFide Buffer - Official Product Video

</> Embed this video

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/?rel=0"></iframe>

You, Unaltered

BonaFide Buffer is the sonic remedy that will free your tone of any treble-sucking constraints put upon it by long cable runs. Just slam this high-quality, no-nonsense tone tool on your pedalboard and get ready to bask in your tone as it was meant to be. Transparent, crisp, alive and all you!

  • High-Quality analog buffer
  • Run long cables without any signal degradation
  • Power failure mode - Automatically switches to True Bypass if power gets cut.

Salvage Your Sound

If you hadn't already guessed it, we love pedals and effects. They're fun, inspiring and can completely define your sound. Sadly, the more you add, the more cables you have to use. In the end this makes you sound like you've plugged into a wet blanket, instead of your gorgeous-sounding amp. By turning your guitar's high impedance output into low impedance, BonaFide Buffer opens up the tonal floodgates, so your tone can flow strong and freely through your entire signal chain.

Simply Spec(s)tacular

In order for a buffer to deliver the goods, it needs to be able to build up a lot of signal strength (high input impedance) and then release all of that power effortlessly (low output impedance). BonaFide Buffer's 1M ohm input and 100 ohm output secures exactly those goals and enables you to have obscenely long cable runs, while still maintaining optimum signal strength. But With great input impedance comes great noise though, right? No, not with BonaFide Buffer. With a >112dB signal to noise ratio and a Total Harmonic Distortion rating at 0.001%, this beautiful utility box has cut away all the downsides of a buffer and simply leaves you with the upside of an unaltered you.

Failure Is Not An Option

Even though BonaFide Buffer is pretty straight forward, we've included one extra feature that could prove a real lifesaver during a gig. BonaFide Buffer has a built-in intelligent bypass relay, which automatically switches it from buffered to true bypass if its power suddenly gets cut. So no matter how chaotic it gets on stage, your tone will always be heard. Now that you can't blame your gear if something goes wrong, just blame the drummer (like the rest of us).

Backstage Pass - All Access

BonaFide Buffer might be simple to look at, but it contains everything your tone needs.

Size Matters

BonaFide Buffer is housed in an incredibly small enclosure that’ll fit on or under any pedalboard out there.

The Quiet Life

This all analog beauty features an extremely high signal-to-noise ratio that stays true to your tone from beginning to end.

Always On, Always Awesome

You’re probably thinking, why doesn’t it have a bypass switch? Well, why would you ever want to turn something that does so much good off? Just slab it on and let it work its magic, all in quiet majesty.

Tone, Don’t Fail Me Now

BonaFide Buffer’s intelligent bypass relay automatically switches from buffered to true bypass, if it suddenly loses power during a gig. You can’t stop rock ‘n’ roll!

Ohm My God!

You need a serious kick in the ohmage to carry your signal safely through the plethora of cables that tie an epic pedalboard together. BonaFide Buffer packs that and then some!

BonaFide Buffer - Resume

  • High-Quality analog buffer
  • Run long cables without any signal degradation
  • Power failure mode - Automatically switches to True Bypass if power gets cut.
  • Extremely high signal-to-noise ratio (>112dB)
  • Road-ready construction
  • Ultra-compact design that'll fit on any board
  • 9V/40mA
  • High quality components

Videos

BonaFide Buffer demo - Søren Andersen

</> Embed this video

Reviews

Guitar Interactive
by Tom Quayle

With its superb build quality , tiny footprint and excellent sound quality and features, the BonaFide Buffer is an essential purchase for anyone running a large pedalboard or cable runs. It won't break the bank, and whilst it's not a fancy creative tool, it could do wonders for your tone!

Check out the full review by Guitar Interactive