贝斯

TC Electronic BH800 Bass Amp

</> 嵌入该播放器

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/?rel=0"></iframe>

BH250是贝斯世界里的一个绝对创新。贝斯手们十分惊讶于在如此小巧和轻量的外壳里竟然拥有如此杰出的音色,以至于他们立刻就发出要求更多的呼声。所以才有了我们的决定推出BH800箱头。有了BH800你就拥有了800瓦的原始功率,还有你梦寐以求的冲击力和创造性功能,而这都不会在超级便携性和极轻的重量上,也就是让原始的BH250成为创新型箱头的特性上有任何的打折。另外凭借智能均衡电路以及一次推动数个箱体的选项,BH800自然成为每一位现代贝斯手的最新选择!

 

  • TonePrint - 进入签名款效果的世界
  • 超轻的重量
  • 800瓦功率

TonePrint:核心创造力

有了BH800上的两个TonePrint音色存储槽,你就可以成为箱头的设计者!不管你要的是华丽的合唱效果,还是用于Funk风格的压缩效果,或是在即将到来的演出中配合你的金属乐队一起使用的猛烈失真或8度效果,BH800都可以满足你的需求,并且提供的还要更多!TonePrint意味着签名款的效果,是由世界上的顶尖贝斯手打造,其中包括Nathan East, Victor Wooten、Richard Bona和Duff McKagan这样大师。如果这还不够的话,这些音色还是免费提供的,可以直接从你的智能手机上将音色传送到箱头上。最后你得到的就是一台称心如意的全面型箱头!

高科技的雷神之锤

贝斯在音乐中的地位从来没有像今天这样重要。我们已经从伴奏的角色转变成聚光灯下的主角。让我们面对这个事实吧,我们被寄予越来越高的希望,同时我们也需要工具来满足各种需求 - BH800就可以让我们做到这一点。凭借极轻的重量、便携的设计、智能均衡电路、可以调校多达6根弦的内置的超精确校音器、以及通过TonePrint功能可以获得无限音色的可能性,BH800不再是普普通通的一个箱头…它是贝斯箱头原本就应该有的样子!

来自于内心的音色

我们不知道我们的工程师读的是哪一所贝斯魔法学校,但是他们真的十分了解音色!凭借BH800的智能均衡电路我们又一次在音色调制比赛中取得了领先的地位。在这个看上去简简单单的4个旋钮设计的背后隐藏的是完美适合于贝斯的频率范围。因此不管你要的是漂亮的挖掉中频的音色,还是肥厚的具有动感的音色,或是有亮丽高频的音色,BH800的音色控制功能都能确保在合适的地方进行衰减或提升,从而让你每一次都有最佳的声音表现!

产品全面解析

BH800在重量和功率之间取得了完美的平衡,直观的控制、TonePrint功能和内置的校音器让它成为几乎每一位贝斯手的必备工具。

TonePrint: 你的视野,你的声音

BH800具备多种TonePrint效果,从合唱、镶边、颤音、8度到我们定制的频谱压缩和贝斯过载,所有这些效果的音色都是无比的出众!我们甚至还结合了不同的TonePrint音色,让你在一台设备上就能享受到两种TonePrint效果!

精彩的频率

智能均衡电路是设计用于在不同的频率上进行衰减或提升,这项专为贝斯打造的功能可以带来超级精确的音色塑造。

内置校音器

BH800内置的超级精确的校音器在你需要的时候可以随时使用。它处于一直打开的状态,因此你可以不断地清楚看到琴弦的音高是否准确。并且它的频率范围可以支持到6弦贝斯,因此你可以确保自己的低音音符一直都是准的!

即插即用

你可以利用iPod、手机、MP3播放器或类似的设备来跟着你喜欢的音乐一起演奏。只需把这些设备的输出接到箱头的辅助输入上,你就可以随着喜欢的音乐再加上喜欢的贝斯音色开始练习了。

深夜的练习

如果你喜欢在深夜练习,只需插上一副耳机就可以做到安静的演奏了。随着节奏尽情摇摆起来,不用担心会影响到你的家人和邻居。

平衡输出

在现场演奏时可以通过平衡输出将信号传送到扩声系统或音响工程师那里,或者是在录音时通过它输出高质量的贝斯前级放大信号,同时还可以利用音色控制与TonePrint功能。你可以选择传输一个均衡前的信号来获得干净直接的音色,或者选择均衡后的信号以获得箱头带来的音染。

脚踏控制

你可以接上一个Switch 3踏板来获得彻底的创造性控制。第1个踩钉将控制TonePrint音色1的打开和关闭,第2个踩钉控制TonePrint音色2的打开和关闭,同时第3个踩钉控制箱头的静音。惊人的声音选项就在你的脚下!

试听

试听片段 Oliver McEwan

具备TonePrint®功能 – 签名款贝斯效果

Bass TonePrints 是免费的定制效果,由你喜欢的贝斯手提供!TonePrint功能可以让你用上其它艺术家所使用的效果 - 这样你就能直接深入地了解世界上顶尖的贝斯手所使用的TC效果音色。

现在已经是21世纪了,所以我们制作了一个TonePrint应用程序,可以让你将TonePrint音色从你的手机上发送到具备TonePrint功能的单块或音箱上。简单、快速并且完全免费!

Googleplay _40px            Appstore _40px                                                          TonePrint App Icon

了解更多关于难以置信的TonePrint技术

 

BH800的TonePrint音色

See all TonePrints for BH800

效果类型

在BH550上你可以通过USB方式或智能手机上的TonePrint应用程序来加载和替换效果类型。一旦你将一种选中的效果加载到箱头上,你就可以利用白色的TonePrint旋钮来调节干/湿信号比 - 换句话说就是效果量的多少。

八度

你将会发现我们的低八度和高八度效果器是你碰到过的最灵活的八度效果器之一。它不仅能将你的信号提升一个八度或降低一个八度,还能保持原来纯净的音质,或者也可以加入一些失真。没有其它的八度效果器具备它这样的音高追踪能力-能一直下潜到最低的B弦!

合唱

这个合唱效果是基于我们传奇般的立体声合唱镶边效果器-SCF,这款效果器在几十年前确立了优质合唱的新标准并且至今仍是广为追求的效果器。现在,它经过精心细致的调整再次登上舞台,只为了一个目的:贝斯!

频谱压缩

频谱压缩是与Blacksmith箱头上一样的多频段压缩器。实际上你是"为每根弦得到了一个单独的压缩器",这样的压缩器反应不会老是受到低音弦的影响,这在单频段的贝斯压缩器上是个众所周知的问题。

镶边

内置的镶边效果是基于我们的Vortex镶边单块,自2010年推出后这个单块已经震惊和激发了全世界无数的贝斯手。

贝斯过载

贝斯过载会给你的音色带来令人信服的电子管一样的特性,这也是与RH750 和 Blacksmith箱头上著名的TubeTone功能一样的特性。除此之外,它还可以带来彻底的失真,给你的重型音色增添更多的过载、失真或FUZZ。

颤音

这个颤音效果与我们的Vibrato Shaker颤音单块类似。它可能不是贝斯手最常用的效果,但是有许多乐手发现它十分适合于用来试验新的风格和创造性的想法。

箱体配置

任意3个RS系列的箱体一起使用

任意3个BC210 或 BC212箱体一起使用

2个BC410箱体一起使用

1个BC410箱体和1个BC210或BC212箱体一起使用

BH800功能一览

  • 重量轻,便携性好
  • 激发灵感 - TonePrint® 签名款贝斯效果

  • 具备TonePrint功能 - 两个可切换的TonePrint音色存储槽

  • 内置Bass校音器
  • 智能音色塑形控制

视频

Oliver McEwan BH550/800 Examples

</> 嵌入该播放器

图片

使用BH800贝斯箱头的艺术家

媒体评价

Premier Guitar
由 Steve Cook

TC Electronic doesn’t weigh down the BH800 with bells and whistles, yet they’ve packed all you need into one compact package. The amp sounds fantastic, fits in a backpack, and pretty much eliminates the need for a tuner, practice amp, or chiropractor. The BH800 can easily transition from backstage/hotel practice amp to the stage, and you can download a huge collection of virtual effects for free from the TonePrint library. Not to sound like the old guy in the room, but I wish this amp was around when I started out.

阅读完整的评测文章 Premier Guitar
Bass Musician Magazine
由 Ty Campbell

With the TC Electronic BH800, it seems like perfection in a bass amp has been achieved. Not only did it sound great when using it on gigs, it was, well, just easy to setup and had everything I needed. No more having to carry a few pedals, the BH800 will do everything you need it to do.

阅读完整的评测文章 Bass Musician Magazine
iGuitar Magazine
由 Dan Veall

I really like the clarity and low end punch with the BH heads that demonstrate TC's commitment to offering up a wide range of quality amplification for all tastes and needs. For once again being able to crowd so much into such small boxes it has to be top marks - especially at these prices!

阅读完整的评测文章 iGuitar Magazine
Bass Professor
由 Jogi Sweers

The new BH550/800 amps deserve top marks! They're small, lightweight and powerful while offering excellent tone and plenty of options for tweaking it to taste. I simply can't recommend these amps enough!

Audiofanzine
由 David Lo Pat

This is without any doubt the best of all the compact bass amps I’ve been reviewing lately. There are very few things that can compete with this amp in its category, and certainly not at this price. In short, you have to go and try out the BH800 NOW!

阅读完整的评测文章 Audiofanzine
MusicPlayers.Com
由 John Montalbano and Scott Kahn

The BH800 head, although deceivingly simple looking at first glance, is like the Swiss Army Knife of bass amplifiers—or should we say, “Danish Army Knife?” We played the amp with a variety of bass guitars and always dialed in a perfect sound within seconds. The chameleon-like qualities of this amplifier make it perfect for everything from instrumental funk to classic rock.

阅读完整的评测文章 MusicPlayers.Com
Bass Guitar Magazine
由 Alexo

Despite being small and light enough to hoist with just your little finger, the BH550/800 still manages to feel robust enough to throw at your drummer when he drops his umpteenth stick during the first song of your set – and it sounds great. You see, size really isn’t everything, and big things often come in small packages. Feel free to add whatever other clichéd platitudes you like here – they’re all true!

阅读完整的评测文章 Bass Guitar Magazine

奖项

你可能还会喜欢 ...

Bass

TC Electronic BH800 Bass Amp

</> Embed this video

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/?rel=0"></iframe>

BH250 was a true innovation within the world of bass. Bass players were floored by how such great tones could be contained in an enclosure so small and lightweight, that they immediately cried out for more. So that's what we decided to do. With the BH800 you get 800Watts of raw power, and all the punch and creative features your heart could possibly desire without compromising with the super portable and lightweight build that made the original BH250 such an innovative amp. And with the intelligent EQ section and the option of driving several cabs at once, BH800 is the new natural choice for every modern bass player out there!

 

  • TonePrint - For a world of signature effects
  • Ultra-lightweight
  • 800 Watt

TonePrint: Creativity At The Core

With the BH800's two TonePrint slots, you become the amp designer! So whether you need a lush chorus and a compressor for that next funk gig, or maybe a monstrous distortion and an octaver for your upcoming show with your metal band, BH800 will have you covered, and then some! TonePrint simply means signature effects, created by some of the world's best bass players, for instance Nathan East, Victor Wooten, Richard Bona and Duff McKagan. And, as if that wasn't enough, they are available for free, straight from your smartphone. Finally an amp that's as versatile as you need it to be!

High-Tech Sledgehammer

Bass is more present than ever in today's music. We've transitioned from supporting members to the guys in the spotlight. Let's face it, we're in demand and we need the tools to deliver - BH800 does just that. With its Lightweight, portable design, Intelligent EQ section, ultra-precise on-board tuner that handles up to six strings and unlimited tonal versatility through TonePrint, BH800 isn't just your run-of-the-mill bass amp… it's what bass amps were intended to be!

Tone Is Where The Heart Is

We don't know what magical schools of Bass-Wizardry our engineers attended, but boy do they know tone! And with the BH800's intelligent EQ section we've once again placed ourselves far ahead of the tone-tailoring-game. Behind the deceptively simple four dial design lies a frequency range perfectly tuned for bass. So no matter if you like your sound nice and scooped, fat and groovy or filled with high-end sparkle the BH800's tone controls will be sure to cut and boost in all the right places, leaving you sounding your best every single time!

Backstage Pass - All Access

BH800 offers the perfect mix between weight and power, intuitive controls, TonePrint and an onboard tuner making it the must have tool for virtually any bassist.

TonePrint: Your Vision, Your Sound

BH800 features a wide range of TonePrint effects, from Chorus, Flanger, Vibrato, Octaver to our custom SpectraComp & BassDrive – and they all sound killer! We even have combined TonePrints that let you enjoy the power of two TonePrints in one!

Frequent Awesomeness

The intelligent EQ section is designed to cut and boost at different frequencies. Tailored specifically for bass for ultra-precise tonal shaping.

Built-In Tuner

The BH800’s ultra-precise on-board tuner is there when you need it. It’s always on, so you constantly have a clear read of whether you’re in tune or not. And with a frequency range that supports up to six-string basses, you can be sure that your low-notes will always be in tune!

Plug & Play

Use your iPod, phone, MP3 player or similar to jam along your favorite tracks. Just plug it into the AUX input and you’re ready for a rehearsal session, combining your favorite music with your favorite bass tone!

Late Night Jammin’

If you like jamming late at night, plug in a pair of headphones for a silent session. Keep it grooving, and keep your family and neighbors happy at the same time.

Balanced Output

Use the balanced output to send a signal to a PA or a sound engineer when playing live, or use it as a high–quality bass preamp in the studio when recording, taking advantage of the tone controls and TonePrint features. Choose between sending a pre signal for a completely clean and direct sound or chose post to get the flavor of the amp.

Foot Control

You can hook up a Switch 3 pedal for complete creative control. The first switch will turn TonePrint 1 on and off, the second turns TonePrint 2 on and off, while the third will mute the amp. Glorious sonic options straight at your feet!

Sounds

Sound examples by Oliver McEwan

TonePrint® Enabled - Signature Bass Effects

Bass TonePrints are free, custom-tuned effects, provided by your favorite bass players! TonePrints give you access to an effect as it is used by the artist - so you can tap directly into the TC tones used by the best bass players in the world.

Oh, this being the 21st century and all, we've made a TonePrint App which allows you to beam TonePrints from your phone to your TonePrint-enabled pedal or amp. Easy, fast and totally free of charge! 

Googleplay _40px            Appstore _40px                                                          TonePrint App Icon

Learn More About the Amazing TonePrint Concept

 

TonePrints for BH800

See all TonePrints for BH800

Effect Types

You can load and swap effect types on your BH-and BG-Series bass amps via USB or the TonePrint App for smartphones. Once you load an effect of your choice to the amp, you can use the white TonePrint knob to adjust the wet/dry balance - more or less effect so to speak.

 

Octaver

You will find that our Sub'n'Up Octaver is one of the most flexible octavers you'll ever come across. It can take you up an octave, or down an octave, keep it clean, or add some dirt. And it tracks like no other octaver you have ever tried - all the way down to the low B-string!

Chorus

The Chorus effect is based on our legendary Stereo Chorus Flanger - aka SCF - that set new standards for chorus greatness decades ago and is still going strong. Now, it has been tailored with painstaking attention to detail for one specific purpose: Bass! 

SpectraComp

SpectraComp is the same multi-band compressor that you'll find in the Blacksmith. In essence, you get a 'compressor per string' that is not fooled by the impact of the lower strings only, which is a known problem when using single-band compressors for bass.

Flanger

The Flanger effect builds on our Vortex Flanger pedal that has amazed and inspired bass players all over the world ever since its release in 2010. 

Bass Drive

Bass Drive will give you the same convincing tube-like character that the TubeTone feature of e.g. RH750 and the Blacksmith is so famous for. On top of that, it can also get downright dirty and add drive, distortion or fuzz for more heavy duties.

Vibrato

The Vibrato effect is similar to our Vibrato Shaker pedal. It may not be the most common effect for bass players, but many have found it great for experimenting with new styles and creative ideas. 

Cabinet Configurations

BH550/800

Combine any two RS Cabinets

Combine any two K Cabinets

RS112

RS210

RS212

RS410

K210

K212

K410

BH800's Resume

  • Light and portable
  • Inspirational - TonePrint® signature bass effects

  • TonePrint Enabled - two switchable TonePrint slots

  • Built-in bass tuner
  • Intelligently contoured tone controls

Videos

Oliver McEwan BH550/800 Examples

</> Embed this video

Images

Artists Using BH800

Reviews

Premier Guitar
by Steve Cook

TC Electronic doesn’t weigh down the BH800 with bells and whistles, yet they’ve packed all you need into one compact package. The amp sounds fantastic, fits in a backpack, and pretty much eliminates the need for a tuner, practice amp, or chiropractor. The BH800 can easily transition from backstage/hotel practice amp to the stage, and you can download a huge collection of virtual effects for free from the TonePrint library. Not to sound like the old guy in the room, but I wish this amp was around when I started out.

Check out the full review by Premier Guitar
Bass Musician Magazine
by Ty Campbell

With the TC Electronic BH800, it seems like perfection in a bass amp has been achieved. Not only did it sound great when using it on gigs, it was, well, just easy to setup and had everything I needed. No more having to carry a few pedals, the BH800 will do everything you need it to do.

Check out the full review by Bass Musician Magazine
iGuitar Magazine
by Dan Veall

I really like the clarity and low end punch with the BH heads that demonstrate TC's commitment to offering up a wide range of quality amplification for all tastes and needs. For once again being able to crowd so much into such small boxes it has to be top marks - especially at these prices!

Check out the full review by iGuitar Magazine
Bass Professor
by Jogi Sweers

The new BH550/800 amps deserve top marks! They're small, lightweight and powerful while offering excellent tone and plenty of options for tweaking it to taste. I simply can't recommend these amps enough!

Audiofanzine
by David Lo Pat

This is without any doubt the best of all the compact bass amps I’ve been reviewing lately. There are very few things that can compete with this amp in its category, and certainly not at this price. In short, you have to go and try out the BH800 NOW!

Check out the full review by Audiofanzine
MusicPlayers.Com
by John Montalbano and Scott Kahn

The BH800 head, although deceivingly simple looking at first glance, is like the Swiss Army Knife of bass amplifiers—or should we say, “Danish Army Knife?” We played the amp with a variety of bass guitars and always dialed in a perfect sound within seconds. The chameleon-like qualities of this amplifier make it perfect for everything from instrumental funk to classic rock.

Check out the full review by MusicPlayers.Com
Bass Guitar Magazine
by Alexo

Despite being small and light enough to hoist with just your little finger, the BH550/800 still manages to feel robust enough to throw at your drummer when he drops his umpteenth stick during the first song of your set – and it sounds great. You see, size really isn’t everything, and big things often come in small packages. Feel free to add whatever other clichéd platitudes you like here – they’re all true!

Check out the full review by Bass Guitar Magazine

Awards

You Might Also Like ...