吉他

X4豪华版

Alter Ego X4 Vintage Echo

</> 嵌入该播放器

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/?rel=0"></iframe>

对于延时效果而言,TC Electronic有着传奇般的声誉,在我们与ProGuitarShop合作创造出Alter Ego延时单块时,这个传奇才得到了延续。这个单块以如此快的速度即刻成为了一个经典,以至于我们自己都有些大脑犯迷糊。也许是因为种类繁多的的经典延时音色,也许是因为可以立刻用上向过去的传奇延时效果器完美致敬的音色。我们不确定 - 我们不确定上面这些因素是否起了重要作用。但我们确定重要的是这一点:全世界的吉他手都以无与伦比的激情喜欢上了原始版本的Alter Ego延时单块。吉他界的反馈信息清楚地表明了广大摇滚爱好者的需求,就是要提供更多的可能性。因此我们决定增加筹码。

时间的炼金术

很明显我们对音色的纯粹热爱和对吉他的痴迷强迫症与全世界的吉他手是一样的。我们非常兴奋地重施以前的那个法术并召唤出一些具有真正魔力的延时音色。最后的结果是不少于12个经过精心挑选的专有音色,专门为Alter Ego X4复古延时效果器倾力打造。不管是对经典的Binson Echorec的赞颂,还是对甜美的Roland Space Echo的致敬,也无论是惊人的Echoplex音色还是定制版的TC Electronic 2290音色,Alter Ego X4复古延时效果器都将带你穿越时空,来一次探索最甜美的延时音色的的旅行。低保真、高保真、磁带、模拟以及纯净的数字延时 - 所有的一切肯定都在这里。

 

  • 12个专有的延时音色,由TC Electronic与ProGuitarShop合作专业打造
  • 对久负盛名的经典延时效果器的完美致敬
  • 对传奇磁带、模拟和数字延时的真正赞歌
  • 具备TonePrint功能 - 通向签名款效果世界的大门

用心灵打造的音色

如果你是在学会走路之前就已经开始弹奏吉他,并且现在管理的吉他部门是将质量和音色放在至高无上的位置,那么你就会情不自禁地去创造杰出的音色。我们TC的摇滚明星Tore和ProGuitarShop的吉他专家一起精心挑选出了最优秀的延时音色。对杰出音色的热爱是原始版本的Alter Ego延时单块的核心,Alter Ego X4复古延时效果器将这种热爱带到了一个更高的境界。真的,你必须得去亲自感受一下!

摇滚的回顾

ProGuitarShop 为Alter Ego X4复古延时效果器专门设计了漂亮雅致的外观,我们很骄傲地凭借Alter Ego X4来延续和推进我们的延时传奇。Alter Ego X4有16种延时类型、3个预制设定、打拍定速功能和丰富的输入/输出选项,很明显它具有不可小看的威力。除了12个专有的音色之外,它还有绝妙的TonePrint功能,可以很容易地看出在以品质为先的情况下,它就是你的延时音色的一站式解决方案。让我们面对现实吧,在谈到吉他音色的时候,它绝对不会让你失望。

TonePrint – 签名款效果

TonePrint功能可以为你带来经典的签名款延时音色,这些音色是由顶尖乐手和摇滚巨星专门打造,通过我们的TonePrint编辑软件为你提供,可以让你在这个神奇的小盒子里按照自己的需求放进大量不同类型的延时效果。从音乐精英制作的定制效果到经典的传奇音色,你的视野决定了你的声音!

TonePrint® - 签名款效果!

Artists _beam _editor

艺术家入口

TonePrint音色就是签名款效果 - 签名款效果意味着真正的富有创造力的音色。从传统的革新者直到未来音乐的塑造者,我们邀请到了世界范围内最棒的艺术家来为TC Electronic的效果定制出他们自己的签名款版本 - 并且让你可以免费获得这些签名款音色!

请看这些艺术家们!

发送!

下载免费的Android版本和iPhone版本的TonePrint应用程序,选择你想要的TonePrint音色,并且将它通过吉他的拾音器从你的手机上即刻发送到你的TonePrint单块上。不需要连接线!了解更多关于发送TonePrint音色的信息。

Android play logo small  Apple App Store logo small

你的视野,你的声音!

音乐是最真实的自我表达。这就是为什么你有绝对的权利让你的效果听起来和你想要的一样,不惜一切代价。

有了TonePrint音色编辑软件,你对效果的表现、旋钮的控制范围以及所有的一切就有了完全的控制,这样你就能创造出自己的标志性TC音色。

现在就获取PC/MAC版本的编辑软件

产品全面解析

Alter Ego X4复古延时效果器从本质上来说只做两件事:把麻烦最小化和把音质最大化。它拥有杰出的音色,在操作上极其简单但同时也提供许多选项,在音质与TonePrint功能上更是将延时效果以最具音乐性的方式体现出来。另外,非凡的音色鉴赏家ProGuitarShop还为它制作了12个专有的延时音色。从经典的Echorec音色到顶尖的2290音色,所有这一切都准备好了陪伴你到任何地方。

混合与匹配

在Alter Ego X4上的延迟音符时值选择拨档可以让你在4分音符或8分附点音符中做选择,另外还有十分巧妙的一个功能,就是可以选择双重延时,也就是把两种时值混合在一起同时使用。这带来的不仅是灵活性、创造性,还有无法预见的结果!

延迟时间的设定

把这个旋钮打到最小的位置可以得到很短时间的声音反复效果。逐渐加大直到你想要的延迟时间。打到最大在大多数模式下可提供长达7秒的延迟时间。

正面的反馈

不,这不是我们熟悉和喜爱的那种Marshall音箱啸叫的效果,这是让你设定声音反复的次数,可以获得轻快的效果一直到时间扭曲的效果。

从大火到余烬

这是你用来设定延迟效果电平的旋钮。

简单易用的延时

Alter Ego X4的控制器和输入/输出选项都是针对一个目的:让使用更加简单。调节想要的效果、加载TonePrint音色以及把Alter Ego X4集成到你的装备中都是轻而易举的事。输入输出有单声道和立体声的选择,甚至还有一个表情踏板接口,能让你控制任何有效的延时参数。

延时的乐趣

16种延时类型任你使用,全部具备世界著名的TC品质。看一眼你就会克制不住要马上试试!

电平控制

这个用于控制循环的乐句是以多大的音量回放。顺时针旋转调到最大值,逆时针旋转调到一个比较保守的位置。

独立的引擎

Alter Ego X4的延时效果引擎与乐句循环引擎是完全分开的。这就是说你可以用到全部的效果资源来得到你想要的音色,同时还可以把这个延时效果加入到循环的乐句当中。

摇滚的空间

Alter Ego X4带有4个TonePrint音色存储位置,允许你加载由你喜欢的吉他手为TonePrint效果器制作的个性化延时音色。对了,在当今的21世纪,你可以利用智能手机来加载音色。

世界就在你的脚下

对原始的Flashback Delay延时效果单块要求最迫切的一个功能就是预制音色。现在有3个预制音色供你使用。但现在的问题就是你如何在这3个非常棒的音色上分配使用时间?

你自己的节拍创造力

让延迟效果即刻与你的乐队速度同步。不管你的脑袋里蹦出了什么想法,你都不用把手从吉他上拿下来或者弯下腰去调效果器。很简单的只要按照音乐的速度用你的脚来打拍子就行了,速度马上同步!

X4提供超大的动态余量

从吉他信号到音箱的效果回路信号,Alter Ego X4能轻松应对任何信号输入。

随心所欲的控制

Alter Ego X4的表情踏板接口让它的延时效果更加闪耀夺目。许多吉他手都梦想着能直接控制延时效果的参数,Alter Ego X4就能让你美梦成真。而且它能让你控制的不只一个参数,你可以选择控制延迟时间,反馈大小或者延迟效果电平,这带给你的是前所未有的控制能力(这也可以让你假装自己就是Steve Morse)。

USB接口/无线发送

是的,这个效果器还有一个USB接口,这是为重大事情准备的!我们已经准备了一些功能,一旦完善后就会发布出来。所有的升级都将是免费的。你还可以通过USB方式加载TonePrint音色,但新潮的小伙伴们会在他们的智能手机上用我们的TonePrint应用程序来加载,这是通过无线方式来实现的,整个过程完美无暇并且完全免费。

抢尽风头的I/O

Alter Ego X4支持MIDI时钟同步—完全按照你的需要来完美匹配延迟时间。你还可以外部切换音色和控制Alter Ego X4的参数,比如在你把它放到机架上或者舞台后面安全位置的时候。

不浪费时间—即插即用!

Alter Ego X4带给你的一个小惊喜就是随机带有一个9伏直流电源适配器,这样你就不会浪费任何时间,马上就可以开始摇滚了。

极富创造性的乐句循环功能

Alter Ego X4还是一个有40秒时长的乐句循环机,你可以尽情地跟着演奏。对了,我们还加了一个 Undo(取消)功能,好让你的操作更加迅速,演奏更加有趣。

最大程度地保证信号的完整

Alter Ego X4具备与其它的TonePrint效果器一样的信号流程。不管你的装备或者使用环境如何,Alter Ego X4都可以适应并能保证信号的完整—通过小巧的跳线开关,Alter Ego X4可以设定为真正的无损旁通或者缓冲旁通状态。

Alter Ego的TonePrint音色

See all Alter Ego TonePrints
True to Tone Logo

真实的音色

我们和你一样喜欢超棒的音色,我们的设计理念也证明了这一点。因此不管你采取何种方式,我们都能满足你的要求。这个单块具有优化过的动态余量、真正的无损旁通和缓冲旁通切换以及干声关闭等功能,从而最佳地保证了声音的完整性与音色的零损失。另外,得益于模拟信号干声直通功能,不管效果器是打开还是关闭状态,吉他纯净的干声都能不受丝毫影响地通过效果器。

Alter Ego X4功能一览

  • 12个杰出的专有延时音色,由TC Electronic与ProGuitarShop合作倾力打造
  • 具备TonePrint®功能
  • 支持无线发送音色
  • 简单操作 - 不用看说明书,直接开始摇滚!
  • 3个预制设定
  • 打拍定速功能
  • 16种延时类型
  • 40秒时长的乐句循环机,带取消功能
  • 独立的Loop和延时引擎
  • 真正的无损旁通(可选缓冲旁通)
  • 模拟信号干声直通
  • 表情踏板输入
  • 立体声输入和输出
  • 支持MIDI功能
  • 延时时值细分选择,包括双重延时
  • 包含9伏直流电源适配器
  • 极大的动态余量

Videos

Alter Ego X4 Vintage Echo

</> 嵌入该播放器

图片

Alter Ego X4 Reviews

Guitarist
由 MB

The Alter Ego X4 is packed with classic sounds that span decades of recording, plus the addition of a few new ones to boot. Combine that with the X4's simplicity of operation and intuitive looping, and we can't help but recommend the Alter Ego X4.

Total Guitar
由 Michael Brown

...All of the Alter Ego X4's retro voicings are utterly convincing. The Copycat's warm, crunchy repeats capture the classic Shadows vibe to a tee, while modulated settings such as the Echo Rec and Echoflanger have an ambient haze, perfect for spacey rock... for vintage delay connoisseurs, this is as close as you're likely to get to these echoes from the past.

MusicTech

The TC Electronic Alter Ego X4 is an excellent sounding contemporary solution for aficionados of classic delay sounds. As a flexible stereo unit it enables you to manipulate retro tones in new ways.

I Heart Guitar Blog
由 Peter Hodgson

This is an incredibly nuanced pedal which doesn’t just mimic classic delay tones; it full-on reproduces them. It creates many truly beautiful sounds and quite a lot of ‘ugly but beautiful’ ones too. And if you love the vintage vibe but you wish you had access to some modern sounds too, FlashBack TonePrints work in this pedal, so you could have a whole four presets of whatever modern sounds you like, in addition to all of these world-class vintage recreations. - See more at: http://iheartguitarblog.com/2014/09/review-tc-electronic-alter-ego-vintage-echo-x4.html#sthash.KoPhQuXs.dpuf

阅读完整的评测文章 I Heart Guitar Blog
Sound On Sound
由 Paul White

Alter Ego X4 produces some great vintage delay sounds right out of the box, while the ability to load TonePrint patches and to edit your own delay effects makes it far more versatile than it might appear at first glance.

Guitar

X4 Deluxe

Alter Ego X4 Vintage Echo

</> Embed this video

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/?rel=0&wmode=transparent"></iframe>

TC Electronic has a legendary reputation when it comes to delay and this legend only continued when we partnered with ProGuitarShop to create the Alter Ego Delay pedal. It became an instant classic so fast it made our heads spin. Maybe it was the wide range of classic delay sounds, maybe it was the instant access to spot-on tributes to the legendary delay units of yesteryear. We're not sure - and we're not sure it matters. What does matter is this: guitarists everywhere loved the original Alter Ego Delay with an unparalleled passion.  Feedback from the guitar community was clear - for the love of all that rocks, DO MORE.  So we decided to up the ante.

Delay Alchemy

Turns out that our pure love for sound and obsessive-compulsive guitar nerdery is shared around the globe. We are totally stoked to repeat the wizardry and conjure up some delay tones that are truly magical. This resulted in no less than twelve exclusive hand-selected sounds, lovingly crafted for Alter Ego X4 Vintage Echo. From a tribute to the classic Binson Echorec* to a salute to the sweet Roland Space Echo*, an amazing Echoplex* sound and of course a custom version of TC Electronic's own 2290, Alter Ego X4 Vintage Echo takes you on a trip through the sweetest delay sounds ever. Lo-fi, Hi-fi, Tape, Analog and pristine digital delays - it's all here in spades.

 

  • Twelve exclusive Delay sounds, expertly crafted by TC Electronic and ProGuitarShop
  • Spot-on tributes of time-honored classic delay units
  • A true celebration of the best of the best in tape, analog and digital delays
  • TonePrint Enabled - for a world of signature effects

Tone Straight From The Heart

When you've been playing guitar since before you could walk and now you run a guitar division where quality and love for tone are paramount, you can't help but create great tones. Our resident rock-star Tore and the guitar gurus at ProGuitarShop have cherry-picked the finest delay sounds around. Love for tone and great sound were the core of the original Alter Ego Delay, and the Alter Ego X4 Vintage Echo takes this love to the next level.  Seriously, you've got to hear this thing!

Rocking Retrospect

With the elegant ProGuitarShop custom designed graphics, we're proud to continue and advance our delay legacy with Alter Ego X4 Vintage Echo. With 16 delay types, 3 presets, tap tempo and ample I/O options, it quickly becomes clear that this entry is a force to be reckoned with. Add this to the exclusive 12 sounds, plus the awesomeness that is TonePrint and it's easy to see that this is your one-stop for delay when quality matters. And let's face it, when it comes to guitar sounds, it does.

TonePrint – Signature Effects

TonePrint, our signature versions of classic delays made by music's finest (from rock royalty, to YOU via our TonePrint Editor) allows you to cram as many delay types into this little miracle as your heart desires. From custom tuned tones by music's elite, to classic takes on legendary sounds, your vision is your sound!

TonePrint® - Signature Effects!

Artists _beam _editor

The Artist Entrance

TonePrint means signature effects - and signature effects means truly creative tones. From classic innovators to the guys shaping the future of music, we've asked the coolest artists around to come up with their customized signature version of a TC Electronic effect - and make them available to you for free!

Check out artists!

Beam!

Download the free TonePrint app for Android and iPhone, choose the TonePrint you want to hear and beam it instantly from your phone through your guitar's pickup into your TonePrint pedal. No cables needed! Learn more about beaming TonePrints.

Android play logo small  Apple App Store logo small 

 

Your Vision, Your Sound!

Music is the truest expression of self. That's why it is your right to have your effect sound the way YOU want to, no holds barred.

With the TonePrint Editor, you get full control over all effect behavior, knob ranges and everything in between so you can create your signature TC sound.

Get the Editor Now for PC/Mac

Backstage Pass - All Access

Alter Ego X4 Vintage Echo does two things: minimize hassle and maximize tone. It houses brilliant delays and is simple to operate, while the sounds and TonePrint functionality span the complete spectrum of delay, in the most musical way possible. Featuring twelve exclusive delay sounds made by the finest tone connoisseurs at TC Electronic and ProGuitarShop. From classic Echorec* delays to the pinnacle of 2290 sounds, these tones are ready to go wherever you want to take them.

Separated At Birth

In Alter Ego X4, the delay engine is completely separate from the one handling looping. This means total dedication to the sound you want to get and the cool ability to add delay to your loops.

Delay’s Delight

15 delay types are at your disposal, all done in world renowned TC quality. Have a look, you know you wanna try them :-)

Room To Rock

Alter Ego X4 is equipped with 4 TonePrint slots, allowing you to load your favorite signature delay effects as done by the artists on our TonePrint roster. Oh, and since this is the 21st. century, you can load TonePrints via your smartphone.

Mix And Match

The subdivision selector on Alter Ego X4 allows you to choose quarter notes or dotted eights, but has a nifty feature that allows you to select or mix either/both when using dual delays, adding flexibility, creativity and unexpected results!

Positive Feedback

No, this is not the Marshall-like squeal we know and love, but it does allow you to set the number of repeats you want from short and slappy to total timewarp.

Ember To Inferno

Subtle to screaming, this is the knob you rely on for setting the volume of your delay level.

Time For Tones

Turn this dial all the way down for really short repeats. Turn up until you find your preferred amount of delay. Turning it all the way up will give you a whopping 7 seconds of delay time in most modes.

Simply Delay

Alter Ego X4’s controls and I/O options are aimed at one thing: making life easier for you. Dialing in sounds, loading TonePrints and integrating it into your set-up is a synch. There’s Mono and Stereo options and even an expression pedal, allowing you to control any delay parameter available.

Level The Playing Field

Change how loud the loops that are being played back to you are. Turn clockwise for maximum you, counterclockwise for a more conservative approach.

The World At Your Feet

Here they are, three presets at your disposal but now the questions becomes: how to divide your time between three great accesible sounds?!

Creativity In Your Own Tempo

Instantly synch up your delays with your band’s tempo, the ideas in your head or whatever else is guiding you without taking your hands of the guitar or bending over the pedal. Simply tap the tempo with your foot and get on with things!

X4 Gives Great Headroom

From guitar- to amp effect loop signals, Alter Ego X4 handles anything you throw at it with ease.

Express Yourself

Alter Ego X4s total dedication to delay shines brightly in the expression pedal input. Many guitarists dream to have direct control over delay parameters and Alter Ego X4 gives you exactly that. But it’s just not one parameter you can control, you can choose to control either the delay time, the feedback or the delay level of your sounds, giving you unprecedented control (and a good reason to pretend you are Steve Morse).

USB / Beam

Yep - there’s a USB port. But it’s not for boring stuff, we’ve got some features in store that we want to put out once we’ve perfected them or once music is ready. And those updates would be free. You can also load TonePrints via the USB, but all the hip kids are doing it via the TonePrint app on their smartphone. It works wirelessly and flawlessly and it’s also totally free.

I/O Stealing The Show

Alter Ego X4 allows for MIDI clock sync - perfecting delay times to your exact wishes. You can change presets and control X4 externally, for example if you wanna have it in a rack or safely in your backline.

No Time Wasted - Plug And Go!

One of life’s nice little surprises is that Alter Ego X4 comes with a 9V DC power supply included, so you dont have to waste any time and can get straight to rocking.

Loopy For Creativity

Alter Ego X4 has a 40 second looper so you can jam to your heart’s content - oh, and we’ve added an ‘undo’ function to speed up workflow and increase fun.

Maximum Signal Integrity

Alter Ego X4 goes with the flow like our other TonePrint enabled pedals. Whatever your set-up or situation, Alter Ego X4 can adapt and guarantee optimal signal integrity - via small dip switches, Alter Ego X4 can be set to either True Bypass or Buffered Bypass.

TonePrints for Alter Ego

See all Alter Ego TonePrints
True to Tone Logo

True to Tone

You love tone, so do we, and our design philosophy testifies to that. So whatever route you wanna go, we got your back. With optimized headroom, True Bypass or Buffered Bypass switch and Kill-Dry on/off, this pedal guarantees optimal tonal integrity and zero loss of tone. And, no matter if the pedal is on or off your precious dry sound is always passed through the pedal unharmed in all it's pure analog glory due to an Analog-Dry-Through.

Alter Ego Delay's Resume

  • Twelve exclusive gorgeous delay sounds, lovingly crafted by TC Electronic and ProGuitarShop
  • TonePrint® enabled 
  • Beam enabled
  • Pedal simple - don't read, rock!
  • Three Presets
  • Tap Tempo
  • 16 Delay Types
  • 40 second looper with undo function
  • Independent loop and delay engines 
  • True Bypass (optional buffered)
  • Analog-Dry-Through
  • Expression pedal input
  • Stereo in- and output
  • MIDI enabled
  • Subdivision selector including dual delay 
  • 9 Volt DC power supply included
  • Humongous headroom
Alter Ego X4 Vintage Echo

</> Embed this video

Alter Ego X4 Delay Gallery

Alter Ego X4 Reviews

Guitarist
by MB

The Alter Ego X4 is packed with classic sounds that span decades of recording, plus the addition of a few new ones to boot. Combine that with the X4's simplicity of operation and intuitive looping, and we can't help but recommend the Alter Ego X4.

Total Guitar
by Michael Brown

...All of the Alter Ego X4's retro voicings are utterly convincing. The Copycat's warm, crunchy repeats capture the classic Shadows vibe to a tee, while modulated settings such as the Echo Rec and Echoflanger have an ambient haze, perfect for spacey rock... for vintage delay connoisseurs, this is as close as you're likely to get to these echoes from the past.