吉他

Alter Ego V2 Vintage Echo

</> 嵌入该播放器

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/?rel=0"></iframe>

回声的革命

没有人否认我们TC Electronic对延时效果的真正热爱,我们还与ProGuitarShop达成了合作来分享我们对延时效果的无与伦比的热情。这项合作带来了两款延时单块效果器,并且立刻就成为了现代的经典,这都得益于它们对以前老式延时效果器的精心再现。现在我们给你带来了一个新的单块,它结合了来自于原始Alter Ego和 Alter Ego X4效果器上最优秀的功能和音色,绝对能满足你对复古延时效果的所有需求!

 

  • 9个独家的延时音色,由TC Electronic 和ProGuitarShop专业打造
  • 对顶尖磁带、模拟和数字延时效果的真实再现
  • 具备TonePrint功能 - 进入签名款效果的世界

声音的反复

通过Alter Ego V2你可以得到由ProGuitarShop 和TC Electronic的延时效果专家精心制作的9个复古延时音色。请相信我们,这些专家们对延时音色十分了解,一旦你听过之后你也会对此表示赞同!在这个单块上你可以找到每一种类型的延时,从EchoPlex*那种饱和悦耳的声音反复,到传奇的Echorec*上那种独特的磁鼓延时,再到TC自己的2290延时效果器上那种独有的调制延时,以及大量其它的经典延时音色全都具备。如果我们不是了解得更多的话,我们肯定会在这个单块里加上能真正转动的部件了。

回到未来

Alter Ego V2在外观上也有了优雅漂亮的更新,所以不仅是你的音色得到了重大的升级,你的效果器搁板也变得更加酷了。再加上立体声的输入和输出、惊人的音频信号打拍定速功能以及创新的TonePrint技术,所有这一切给你带来的是声音虽然复古,但是技术却源自于太空时代的一个单块。

TonePrint – 签名款效果

TonePrint,即由音乐大师制作的签名款效果(通过我们的TonePrint编辑软件从摇滚巨星的手中传递到你的手中),可以让你按照自己的意愿将足够多的延时类型塞进这个神奇的小盒子里。从音乐精英制作的定制音色到传奇音色的经典再现,你的视野决定了你的声音。

TonePrint® - 签名款效果!

Artists _beam _editor

艺术家入口

TonePrint音色就是签名款效果 - 签名款效果意味着真正的富有创造力的音色。从传统的革新者直到未来音乐的塑造者,我们邀请到了世界范围内最棒的艺术家来为TC Electronic的效果定制出他们自己的签名款版本 - 并且让你可以免费获得这些签名款音色!

请看这些艺术家们!

发送!

下载免费的Android版本和iPhone版本的TonePrint应用程序,选择你想要的TonePrint音色,并且将它通过吉他的拾音器从你的手机上即刻发送到你的TonePrint单块上。不需要连接线!了解更多关于发送TonePrint音色的信息。

Android play logo small  Apple App Store logo small

你的视野,你的声音!

音乐是最真实的自我表达。这就是为什么你有绝对的权利让你的效果听起来和你想要的一样,不惜一切代价。

有了TonePrint音色编辑软件,你对效果的表现、旋钮的控制范围以及所有的一切就有了完全的控制,这样你就能创造出自己的标志性TC音色。

现在就获取PC/MAC版本的编辑软件

Alter Ego V2的TonePrint音色

See all Alter Ego TonePrints
True to Tone Logo

真实的音色

我们和你一样喜欢超棒的音色,我们的设计理念也证明了这一点。因此不管你采取何种方式,我们都能满足你的要求。这个单块具有优化过的动态余量、真正的无损旁通和缓冲旁通切换以及干声关闭等功能,从而最佳地保证了声音的完整性与音色的零损失。另外,得益于模拟信号干声直通功能,不管效果器是打开还是关闭状态,吉他纯净的干声都能不受丝毫影响地通过效果器。

产品全面解析

有了Alter Ego V2延时单块,获得漂亮的音色是轻而易举的事情。这个单块上的音色调节既快捷又直观,它就是属于这样一种单块,在它上面你得不到别的只能是超棒的音色。

时值细分迷你拨档

允许你在以下3种音符时值里做出选择:4分音符,附点8分音符,或者是将前两者结合起来的双重延时,最后一种肯定会受到U2的吉他手“the Edge”的喜欢。

延迟

控制延迟时间,从很短的闪回延迟直到长达7秒的延迟。

效果音电平

决定效果的明显程度。从细微的环境声直到完全的时间扭曲效果。

反馈

决定效果音反复次数以及有多少效果量返回到输入端—既可以是短促跳动的效果也可以是无尽的声音海洋…一切由你决定!

类型选择

选择延时类型。做一个意大利三明治。这些当中只有一个是真实的。

脚钉开关

具备TonePrint功能的单块可以提供真正的无损旁通或者缓冲旁通。这就是说不管你的配置或是使用环境如何,TC的单块都能为你带来最佳的信号完整性,这样你的个性就能以无与伦比的清晰度在你的演奏中熠熠生辉。

Alter Ego V2延时单块功能一览

  • ProGuitarShop特别制做的9种独家延时模式
  • 11种延时类型,包括乐句循环功能
  • 用音频信号打拍子定速度
  • 长达7秒钟的延迟时间
  • 40秒的乐句循环机
  • 立体声输入输出
  • 真正的无损旁通
  • 模拟信号干声直通
  • 延迟时间、反馈以及效果反复次数控制
  • 效果音保持功能开/关
  • 电池更换方便
  • 小巧的外型
  • 高质量的元件
  • 针对路演设计

视频

TC Electronic Alter Ego V2 Vintage Echo

</> 嵌入该播放器

图片

你也会喜欢

媒体评测

Guitarist
由 Michael Brown

You'll find warm, tape-like repeats from the Echoplex and Deluxe Memory Man models, crunchy decays courtesy of the Copykat and swirling detuned ambience from the Echorec simulation, while settings such as 2290 Mod and Reverse Mod add a touch of psychedelia to proceedings. Add in the easy-to-use 40-second looper, and it's hard to complain about the feature set on offer here.

Tone Report
由 Phillip Dodge

All in all, the Alter Ego is a great little delay pedal. It's not as tweak-able as some delay pedals, but that's not a bad thing. I personally loved that I could turn the model dial and within seconds have an excellent and authentic emulation of classic effects. It's easy to use and there isn't a bad sound in it.

奖项

Alter Ego V2 Vintage Echo

</> Embed this video

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//"></iframe>

Echo Evolution

There's no denying that we truly love delay here at TC Electronic and with ProGuitarShop we've found a collaborator that shares our unparalleled passion for delay. This has resulted in two delay pedals, which in no time at all have become modern-day classics due to their painstaking recreations of vintage echo-machines of the past. Now we're bringing you the best features and sounds from the original Alter Ego and Alter Ego X4, combined in a new pedal which is sure to satisfy all of your vintage-vibed echo needs!


  • 9 exclusive Delay sounds, expertly crafted by TC Electronic and ProGuitarShop
  • A true celebration of the best of the best in tape, analog and digital delays
  • TonePrint Enabled - for a world of signature effects

Sound Repeats

With Alter Ego 2 you get 9 vintage delay sounds carefully reproduced by the echo experts at ProGuitarShop and TC Electronic. And trust us, these guys know echo tone and we know you'll agree once you hear it! You'll find everything from sweet saturated EchoPlex* repeats, the unique magnetic drum delays of the legendary Echorec*, an exclusive modulated take on TC's own 2290 delay unit to tons of other classic echo tones. Heck, if we didn't know any better, we would be sure that this pedal contained real moving parts.

Back To The Future

Alter Ego 2 has received an elegant graphical overhaul so it's not just your tone that receives a massive upgrade, but also the coolness-factor of your pedalboard. Combine that with stereo I/O, the amazing audio-tapping feature and the innovative TonePrint technology and you've got yourself a pedal that may sound old-aged but is practically taken straight from the space-age.

TonePrint - Signature Effects

TonePrint, signature versions of delays made by music's finest (from rock royalty, to YOU via our TonePrint Editor) allows you to cram as many delay types into this little miracle as your heart desires. From custom tuned tones by music's elite, to classic takes on legendary sounds, your vision is your sound.

- Alter Ego V2 Vintage Echo is compatible with every Flashback Delay TonePrint

TonePrint® - Signature Effects!

Artists _beam _editor

The Artist Entrance

TonePrint means signature effects - and signature effects means truly creative tones. From classic innovators to the guys shaping the future of music, we've asked the coolest artists around to come up with their customized signature version of a TC Electronic effect - and make them available to you for free!

Check out artists!


Download the free TonePrint app for Android and iPhone, choose the TonePrint you want to hear and beam it instantly from your phone through your guitar's pickup into your TonePrint pedal. No cables needed! Learn more about beaming TonePrints.

Android play logo small  Apple App Store logo small 


Your Vision, Your Sound!

Music is the truest expression of self. That's why it is your right to have your effect sound the way YOU want to, no holds barred.

With the TonePrint Editor, you get full control over all effect behavior, knob ranges and everything in between so you can create your signature TC sound.

Get the Editor Now for PC/Mac

TonePrints for Alter Ego V2

See all Alter Ego TonePrints
True to Tone Logo

True to Tone

You love tone, so do we, and our design philosophy testifies to that. So whatever route you wanna go, we got your back. With optimized headroom, True Bypass or Buffered Bypass switch and Kill-Dry on/off, this pedal guarantees optimal tonal integrity and zero loss of tone. And, no matter if the pedal is on or off your precious dry sound is always passed through the pedal unharmed in all it's pure analog glory due to an Analog-Dry-Through.

Backstage Pass - All Access

With Alter Ego Vintage Echo V2 Delay, getting tones is a cinch. Dialing in sounds is quick and intuitive and it’s one of those pedals where you just can’t seem to get anything else but awesome sounds.

Subdivision Mini-Toggle

Allows you to select quarter notes, dotted eighths or a dual delay combination of both (of which “the Edge” would very much approve).


Controls the delay time, which, apart from the Slapback, can go up to 7 seconds.

FX Level

Determines how pronounced the effect is. From subtle ambience to total timewarp.


Set the number of repetitions and how much effect is fed back to the input - short and snappy or infinite soundscapes ... you decide!

Type Selector

Sets your delay type. Makes a mean panini. Only one of these is actually true.

Maximum you

TonePrint pedals offer both true- or buffered bypass. It simply means that no matter what your setup or situation, TC pedals give you optimal signal integrity so the 'you' in your playing shines through with unparalleled clarity and definition.

Alter Ego Delay's Resume

  • 9 exclusive delay modes custom tuned by ProGuitarShop and TC Electronic
  • 11 delay types including looper 
  • Audio Tapping
  • 7 seconds of delay
  • 40 second looper
  • Stereo in & out 
  • True Bypass
  • Analog-Dry-Through
  • Delay Time, Feedback and Repeat controls
  • Spillover on/off
  • Easy battery access 
  • Small footprint 
  • High quality components
  • Road-ready design


TC Electronic Alter Ego V2 Vintage Echo

</> Embed this video


You Might Also Like ...


by Michael Brown

You'll find warm, tape-like repeats from the Echoplex and Deluxe Memory Man models, crunchy decays courtesy of the Copykat and swirling detuned ambience from the Echorec simulation, while settings such as 2290 Mod and Reverse Mod add a touch of psychedelia to proceedings. Add in the easy-to-use 40-second looper, and it's hard to complain about the feature set on offer here.

Tone Report
by Phillip Dodge

All in all, the Alter Ego is a great little delay pedal. It's not as tweak-able as some delay pedals, but that's not a bad thing. I personally loved that I could turn the model dial and within seconds have an excellent and authentic emulation of classic effects. It's easy to use and there isn't a bad sound in it.